University of Florida

UF/IFAS Directory Unit Liaisons

Please contact your unit liaison for updating your directory information.
Liaison Sign In      Request Liaison Change
Unit Name Liaison Email
4-H Youth Development Alexandra Baker a.baker17@ufl.edu
4-H Youth Development Judy Johnson jlwj@ufl.edu
Agricultural and Biological Engineering Max Williams mandomax@ufl.edu
Agricultural Education and Communication Holly O'Ferrell oferrell@ufl.edu
Agronomy Theresa Martin tmoore72@ufl.edu
Alachua County - Northeast Cynthia Sanders sanders1@ufl.edu
Animal Sciences Pam Krueger krueger@ufl.edu
Baker County - Northeast Michael Davis michael.davis@ufl.edu
Bay County - Northwest Marjorie Moore mreem@ufl.edu
Bradford County - Northeast Timothy Wilson timwilson@ufl.edu
Brevard County - South Lisa Wishe lwishe@ufl.edu
Broward County - South Brenda Marty-Jimenez bjimenez@ufl.edu
Calhoun County - Northwest Judith Ludlow judy.ludlow@ufl.edu
Center for Aquatic and Invasive Plants Kimberly Lottinville agrap@ufl.edu
Center for Landscape Conservation & Ecology Cynthia Olejownik cindyo@ufl.edu
Center for Public Issues Education Sonia Coleman scoleman@ufl.edu
Charlotte County - South Central Ralph Mitchell shadowed@ufl.edu
Citrus REC - Lake Alfred Sandy Price sdprice@ufl.edu
Clay County - Northeast Jane Corless jmcorless@ufl.edu
Collier County - South Central Bryan Fluech fluech@ufl.edu
Columbia County - Northeast Deanna Cox ddcox@ufl.edu
Desoto County - South Central Anna Beswick abeswick@ufl.edu
Dixie County - Northeast Holly Houghton hvh@ufl.edu
Duval County - Northeast Michael Sweat msweat@ufl.edu
Energy Extension Service Valkyrie Shah valkyrieshah@ufl.edu
Entomology and Nematology Glinda Burnett gburnett@ufl.edu
Environmental Horticulture Treva Damron damron@ufl.edu
Escambia County - Northwest Pamela Allen pha@ufl.edu
Escambia County - Northwest Felicia Knight-Marlow fkmarlow@ufl.edu
Everglades REC - Belle Glade Migzailie Burrus mmburrus@ufl.edu
Family Youth and Community Sciences Kimberly Klinger kimby@ufl.edu
Family Youth and Community Sciences Deborah Royer droyer@ufl.edu
Fifield Hall Shared Services Center Cynthia Olejownik cindyo@ufl.edu
Flagler County - Cental Sharon Treen streen@ufl.edu
Florida Medical Entomology Lab - Vero Beach Selenia McCoy sdmccoy@ufl.edu
Florida Partnership for Water, Agriculture and Community Sustainability Martha Campbell mjcamp@ufl.edu
Florida Sea Grant College Sharon Cook scook@ufl.edu
Food and Resource Economics Kathy Green kagreen1@ufl.edu
Food and Resource Economics Candace Kaswinkel ckaswin@ufl.edu
Food Science and Human Nutrition Shelia Parker Hall sdpa@ufl.edu
Food Science and Human Nutrition Julie Barber jaba@ufl.edu
Food Science and Human Nutrition Rhonda Herring rher@ufl.edu
Franklin County - Northwest Erik Lovestrand elovestrand@ufl.edu
Ft. Lauderdale - REC Sarah Kern smkern@ufl.edu
Gadsden County - Northwest Henry Grant hgg@ufl.edu
Gilchrist County - Northeast Marvin Weaver mfweaver@ufl.edu
Glades County - South Tycee Prevatt tyceerprevatt@ufl.edu
Gulf Coast REC - Balm Patricia Todd ttodd@ufl.edu
Gulf Coast REC - Plant City Campus - Academic Programs Patricia Todd ttodd@ufl.edu
Gulf County - Northwest Roy Carter rlcarter@ufl.edu
Hamilton County - Northeast Gregory Hicks ghicks@ufl.edu
Hardee County - South Central Carolyn Wyatt chwyatt@ufl.edu
Hardee County - South Central Mary Alderman mwa@ufl.edu
Hendry County - South Eugene McAvoy gmcavoy@ufl.edu
Herbarium Kent Perkins kperkins@flmnh.ufl.edu
Hernando County - Central Joseph Strickland jsstrick@ufl.edu
Hillsborough County - South Central Starling Morris starlingmorris@ufl.edu
Hillsborough County - South Central Dianna Barnitt barnittd@hillsboroughcounty.org
Holmes County - Northwest Shepard Eubanks bigbuck@ufl.edu
Horticultural Sciences Dennis Brown dennisb@ufl.edu
Horticultural Sciences Cynthia Olejownik cindyo@ufl.edu
IFAS Communications Jana Barnash jbarnash@ufl.edu
IFAS Information Technology Jana Barnash jbarnash@ufl.edu
IFAS Information Technology Scott Owens bosco1@ufl.edu
Indian River County - South Violet Krochmalny violetk@ufl.edu
Indian River County - South Christine Kelly-Begazo ckellybe@ufl.edu
Indian River REC - Ft. Pierce Velma Spencer velmalsp@ufl.edu
International Programs Jennifer Beck jibeck@ufl.edu
Jackson County - Northwest Douglas Mayo demayo@ufl.edu
Jefferson County - Northwest John Lilly jgl@ufl.edu
Lafayette County - Northeast Jana Hart janahart@ufl.edu
Lake County - Central Juanita Popenoe jpopenoe@ufl.edu
Lee County - South Central Fitzroy Beckford fbeck@ufl.edu
Lee County - South Central Vera Conner vjconner@ufl.edu
Leon County - Northwest Kendra Zamojski hughson@ufl.edu
Levy County - Northeast Albert Fuller aefu@ufl.edu
Liberty County - Northwest Monica Brinkley brinkley@ufl.edu
Madison County - Northeast Diann Douglas ddoug@ufl.edu
Manatee County - South Central Sharon McClellan shaylee@ufl.edu
Marion County - Central David Holmes dholmes@ufl.edu
Martin County - South Christine Kilbride kilbride@ufl.edu
Martin County - South Mary McNulty mbk123@ufl.edu
McCarty Hall Shared Services Center Elisa DuVall duvalled@ufl.edu
Miami-Dade County - South Donna Lowe dalowe@ufl.edu
Miami-Dade County - South Teresa Olczyk twol@ufl.edu
Miami-Dade County - South (Blanche-Morton Center) Teresa Olczyk twol@ufl.edu
Miami-Dade County - South (Blanche-Morton Center) Donna Lowe dalowe@ufl.edu
Miami-Dade County - South (Miami International Mall) Donna Lowe dalowe@ufl.edu
Miami-Dade County - South (Miami International Mall) Teresa Olczyk twol@ufl.edu
Miami-Dade County - South (Sea Grant Office) Teresa Olczyk twol@ufl.edu
Miami-Dade County - South (Sea Grant Office) Donna Lowe dalowe@ufl.edu
Microbiology and Cell Science Mary Ann Soncrant allenee@ufl.edu
Microbiology and Cell Science Janet Gilbert janetgil@ufl.edu
Mid-Florida REC - Apopka Kristin Libby libbyk@ufl.edu
Mid-Florida REC - Apopka Linda Hornsby lhornsby@ufl.edu
Monroe County - South Alicia Bradigan-Betancourt betancourt-alicia@monroecounty-fl.gov
Nassau County - Northeast Meg McAlpine connor@ufl.edu
North Florida REC - Marianna Vicky Morris vpmorris@ufl.edu
North Florida REC - Marianna Russell Hunter rlhunter@ufl.edu
North Florida REC - Quincy Russell Hunter rlhunter@ufl.edu
North Florida REC - Quincy Vicky Morris vpmorris@ufl.edu
Office of Conferences and Institutes Lisa Pennington lpenn@ufl.edu
Office of Dean for Extension and Florida Cooperative Extension Office Valkyrie Shah valkyrieshah@ufl.edu
Office of Dean for Extension and Florida Cooperative Extension Office Elizabeth McLaughlin eamclaughlin@ufl.edu
Office of Dean for Research and the Florida Agricultural Experiment Station Conroy Smith roycon28@ufl.edu
Office of Dean, College of Agricultural and Life Sciences Wendy Williams wwilliams@ufl.edu
Office of Dean, College of Agricultural and Life Sciences Zona Welch zsf@ufl.edu
Office of Development - SHARE Pamela Kight Matchett pmatchett@ufl.edu
Office of District Directors Janice Walden jmwa@ufl.edu
Office of District Directors Nikki Wilson nladd@ifas.ufl.edu
Office of District Directors Melanie Edmondson medmondson@ufl.edu
Office of District Directors Dacia Chisholm dlchis01@ufl.edu
Office of District Directors Julie Wilson jswilson@ufl.edu
Office of District Directors Charlotte Simmons simmoca@ufl.edu
Office of District Directors Michiko Pena veggal@ufl.edu
Office of Facilities Planning and Operations Sheri Munn sheri1@ufl.edu
Office of Human Resources LeeEsther Wallace ewallace@ufl.edu
Office of Human Resources David Hermelbracht davidh@ufl.edu
Office of Human Resources Susan Hudson shudson@ufl.edu
Office of Senior Vice President for Agriculture and Natural Resources Goldie King kingo@ufl.edu
Okaloosa County - Northwest Larry Williams llw5479@ufl.edu
Okeechobee County - South Patrick Hogue beefman@ufl.edu
Orange County - Central Richard Tyson rvt@ufl.edu
Ordway-Swisher Biological Station Vickie Hall vickiev@ufl.edu
Osceola County - Central James Fletcher jhfr@ufl.edu
Palm Beach County - South Elinor Broullon ebroullo@pbcgov.org
Palm Beach County - South Audrey Norman arnorman@ufl.edu
Pasco County - South Central Whitney Elmore wcelmore@ufl.edu
Pinellas County - South Central Mary Campbell mcampbell@pinellascounty.org
Plant Pathology Donna Perry donnab@ufl.edu
Plant Pathology Cynthia Olejownik cindyo@ufl.edu
Plant Pathology Michael Morrow spyder14@ufl.edu
Plant Science Research and Education Unit Tasha West tashasim@ufl.edu
Polk County - South Central Janus Morris janus@ufl.edu
Polk County - South Central Nicole Walker naw@ufl.edu
Putnam County - Central Sharon Treen streen@ufl.edu
Range Cattle REC - Ona Christina Markham markham@ufl.edu
Santa Rosa County - Northwest Michael Donahoe mcd@ufl.edu
School of Forest Resources and Conservation Marie Meldrum mlme@ufl.edu
School of Natural Resources and Environment Catherine Ritchie critchie@ufl.edu
Seminole County - Central Barbara Hughes bahughes@ufl.edu
Seminole County - Central Matthew Lollar mlollar@ufl.edu
Seminole Tribe County - South Central Catherine Ritchie critchie@ufl.edu
Soil and Water Science Cheryl Combs clcombs@ufl.edu
Southwest Florida REC - Immokalee Rebecca Decker rdecker54@ufl.edu
St. Lucie County - South Anita Neal asn@ufl.edu
Statistics Ryan Chance ryanjc@ufl.edu
Straughn IFAS Extension Professional Development Center Valkyrie Shah valkyrieshah@ufl.edu
Sumter County - Central Joseph Strickland jsstrick@ufl.edu
Suwannee County - Northeast Katherine Allen nrgkate@ufl.edu
Suwannee Valley Agricultural Extension Center Sarah White sewhite@ufl.edu
Taylor County - Northeast Clay Olson cbolson@ufl.edu
Tropical Aquaculture Laboratory Deborah Pouder dbpouder@ufl.edu
Tropical REC - Homestead Maria Bernal mariaebernal@ufl.edu
Union County - Northeast Basil Bactawar basilbactawar@ufl.edu
Volusia County - Central David Griffis dgriffis@ufl.edu
Wakulla County - Northwest George Harrison harrisog@ufl.edu
Walton County - Northwest Michael Goodchild mjgo@ifas.ufl.edu
Walton County - Northwest Tanessa Byrd tdbyrd@ifas.ufl.edu
Washington County - Northwest Julie Dillard juliepd@ufl.edu
West Florida REC, Jay Carol Johnston cpjohnston@ufl.edu
West Florida REC, Milton Carol Johnston cpjohnston@ufl.edu
West Florida REC, Milton Robin Vickers rvickers@ufl.edu
Wildlife Ecology and Conservation Caprice McRae mcraec@ufl.edu