IT Employees in UF/IFAS

Click on the heading to resort
Name Title Unit Email
Dan Cromer DIR, IT IFAS IT dhcromer@ufl.edu
Jimmy Anuszewski IT Professional I Agronomy jski@ufl.edu
CJ Bain Education/Training Spec III Center for Landscape Con & Ecology cjbain@ufl.edu
Tom Barnash IT Professional II Wildlife Ecology and Conservation barnasht@ufl.edu
Ben Beach IT Professional II IFAS IT babeach@ufl.edu
Bill Black IT Professional II IFAS IT grblack@ufl.edu
Charlie Bogatescu Web Developer Center Aquatic & Invasive Plants charliebogatescu@ufl.edu
George Braun Network Engineer III IFAS IT gbraun@ufl.edu
Dennis Brown IT Support Supervisor Horticultural Sciences dennisb@ufl.edu
James Canter OPS Technical Ag & Bio Engineering jamescanter@ufl.edu
Wei Cao Application Database Admin III IFAS IT weicao@ufl.edu
Andrew Carey Systems Admin/Programmer IV IFAS IT agcarey@ufl.edu
Jonathan Chirino IT Professional I IFAS IT jchirino@ufl.edu
Dan Christophy IT Support Supervisor IFAS IT moses32@ufl.edu
Angelo Daniels IT Professional II Tropical REC - Homestead aadaniels@ufl.edu
Marion Douglas IT Professional II IFAS IT mariond@ufl.edu
Horacio Elman IT Professional I Everglades REC - Belle Glade horacelman@ufl.edu
Ferg Ferguson IT Professional II IFAS IT fergapk@ufl.edu
Yiqi Gao COMPUTER APPLICATIONS, CRD 1 IFAS Communications yiqigao@ufl.edu
Josh Gromoll IT Professional II Entomology & Nematology jgromoll@ufl.edu
Jorge Hernandez IT Professional II Citrus REC - Lake Alfred jhernan@ufl.edu
Javier Herrera IT Professional II Ft Lauderdale - REC luancho@ufl.edu
Tennille Herron MGR, IT IFAS Communications therron@ufl.edu
Kevin Hill IT Professional II SW Florida REC - Immokalee kuh@ufl.edu
Edward Howard End User Computing Spec III Food & Resource Economics edhoward@ufl.edu
Jennifer Hugus Web Developer IFAS Communications jhugus@ufl.edu
Russell Hunter IT Professional II North Florida REC - Quincy rlhunter@ufl.edu
Brian Hurt IT Professional II IFAS IT bhurt@ufl.edu
Dewayne Hyatt Systems Admin/Programmer IV IFAS IT dehyatt@ufl.edu
Wayne Hyde Systems Admin/Programmer V IFAS IT hydew@ufl.edu
Al Ibanez IT Professional II Citrus REC - Lake Alfred aibanez@ufl.edu
Taylor Jamrok IT Professional I Mid-Florida REC - Apopka tjamrok@ufl.edu
Dawei Jia Applic Developer Analyst II IFAS IT jiadawei@ufl.edu
Carol Kavalan IT Architect IFAS IT cchou@ufl.edu
Winnie Lante IT Professional II Sch Forest Resources & Cons wdl@ufl.edu
Phillip Lazenby End User Computing Specialist II Office Facil Planning & Operations p.lazenby@ufl.edu
Chris Leopold MGR, IT IFAS IT cleopold@ufl.edu
Rick Lusher IT Project Manager III IFAS IT rlusher@ufl.edu
John Macias IT Professional I IFAS IT jmacias359@ufl.edu
Donna McCraw IT Analyst II IFAS IT luv2run@ufl.edu
Michael Morrow IT SPECIALIST Plant Pathology spyder14@ufl.edu
Marvin Newman OPS Technical Indian River REC - Ft Pierce mknewman@ufl.edu
Naoya Nishimura OPS Professional FL Medical Ento Lab - Vero Beach nishimur@ufl.edu
Scott Owens IT Professional I IFAS IT bosco1@ufl.edu
Joel Parlin IT Professional I Gulf Coast REC - Balm jwparlin@ufl.edu
Lisa Pennington Accountant II Office of Conferences & Institutes lpenn@ufl.edu
Angel Perez IT Professional I IFAS IT aperez1@ufl.edu
Andrew Persaud Web Developer Citrus REC - Lake Alfred apersaud@ufl.edu
Cheryl Porter Research Coordinator III Ag & Bio Engineering cporter@ufl.edu
Karen Porter End User Computing Spec III Sch Forest Resources & Cons karen.porter@ufl.edu
Daniel Preston Engineer III Ag & Bio Engineering prestond@ufl.edu
Javier Real IT Professional I Microbiology & Cell Science jreal@ufl.edu
Marisol Sanchez Gonzalez Applic Developer Analyst II SW Florida REC - Immokalee sanchezm@ufl.edu
Bart Schutzman IT Professional II Environmental Horticulture bart@ufl.edu
Val Shah Executive Assistant I Office of Dean for Extension valkyrieshah@ufl.edu
Lee Staudt Network Technician II IFAS IT lstaudt@ufl.edu
Ron Thomas AST DIR, Educ/Training Prgms Office of Dean, CALS rkthomas@ufl.edu
Lee Thrasher End User Computing Specialist II West Florida REC, Milton wthrasher@ufl.edu
Larry Treadaway Engineering Technician Ordway-Swisher Biological Station lst@ufl.edu
Jeanne Tucker End User Computing Spec II Horticultural Sciences rjtucker@ufl.edu
John Wells IT Professional II IFAS IT johnrwells@ufl.edu
Raichel White End User Computing Spec II Ag Edu & Communication raichel@ufl.edu
Wendy Williams DIR, Campus IT Office of Dean, CALS wwilliams@ufl.edu
Jiannong Xin Senior Associate In IFAS IT xin@ufl.edu
Serena Yang Applic Developer Analyst III IFAS IT yan.yang@ufl.edu
Kenny Zaron Applic Developer Analyst III IFAS IT kzaron@ufl.edu

66 employees.