Search Results
Your search returned 22 people.
ES
Elizabeth C. Shephard (Beth)
County Extension Director and Extension Agent IV, M.S.
Brevard County - Southeast
Specialty: Family and Consumer Sciences
3695 Lake Drive
Cocoa, FL 32926
bshephar@ufl.edu

Tel: (321) 633-1702 ext. 52326 Fax: (321) 633-1890

Photo of Holly A. Abeels
Holly A. Abeels
Extension Agent I, M.S.
Brevard County - Southeast
Specialty: Marine Science
3695 Lake Drive
Cocoa, FL 32926
habeels@ufl.edu

Tel: (321) 633-1702 ext. 52333 Fax: (321) 633-1890

Link: Facebook link of Holly A. Abeels  Twitter link of Holly A. Abeels  LinkedIn link of Holly A. Abeels  
AA
Adrienne M. Adams
FCS Program Assistant
Brevard County - Southeast
3695 Lake Drive
Cocoa, FL 32926
adrienneadams@ufl.edu

Tel: (321) 633-1702 Fax: (321) 633-1890

CC
Christine Chen-Luke
Extension Program Assistant
Brevard County - Southeast
Specialty: Family Nutrition Program (FNP)
3695 Lake Drive
Cocoa, FL 32926
cchenluke@ufl.edu

Tel: (321) 633-1702 ext. 52338 Fax: (321) 633-1890

TD
Tara Dorn
OPS Technical
Brevard County - Southeast
Specialty: 4-H
3695 Lake Drive
Cocoa, FL 32926
tara.dorn@ufl.edu

Tel: (321) 633-1702 Fax: (321) 633-1890

DD
Diana L. Doughty
Admin. Secretary
Brevard County - Southeast
3695 Lake Drive
Cocoa, FL 32926
ddoughty@ufl.edu

Tel: (321) 633-1702 ext. 52315 Fax: (321) 633-1890

ME
Michael Engelgau (Mike)
Engineer Tech III, M.S.
Brevard County - Southeast
3695 Lake Drive
Cocoa, FL 32926
poncho69@ufl.edu

Tel: (321) 633-1702 ext. 52328 Fax: (321) 633-1890

AK
Angelika M. Keene
Extension Agent I, B.A.
Brevard County - Southeast
Specialty: Community Development
3695 Lake Drive
Cocoa, FL 32926
angelika.keene@ufl.edu

Tel: (321) 633-1702 ext. 52325 Fax: (321) 633-1890

GK
Gus Koerner
4-H Program Assistant
Brevard County - Southeast
3695 Lake Drive
Cocoa, FL 32926
gkoerner@ufl.edu

Tel: (321) 633-1702 ext. 52320 Fax: (321) 633-1890

SL
Shelby A. Lakes
Extension Program Assistant
Brevard County - Southeast
Specialty: Family Nutrition Program (FNP)
3695 Lake Drive
Cocoa, FL 32926
slakes@ufl.edu

Tel: (321) 633-1702 ext. 52338 Fax: (321) 633-1890

Photo of Andrea L. Lazzari
Andrea L. Lazzari
Extension Agent I, M.S.
Brevard County - Southeast
Specialty: 4-H Youth Development
3695 Lake Drive
Cocoa, FL 32926
a.lazzari11@ufl.edu

Tel: (321) 633-1702 ext. 52322 Fax: (321) 633-1890

SL
Shatisha Lewis (Tisha)
Extension Program Assistant
Brevard County - Southeast
Specialty: Family Nutrition Program (FNP)
3695 Lake Drive
Cocoa, FL 32926
s.lewis2@ufl.edu

Tel: (321) 633-1702 ext. 52338 Fax: (321) 633-1890

SM
Susanne Majusiak
Secretary
Brevard County - Southeast
3695 Lake Drive
Cocoa, FL 32926
smajusiak@ufl.edu

Tel: (321) 633-1702 ext. 52314 Fax: (321) 633-1890

KN
Keith Newman
4-H Program Assistant
Brevard County - Southeast
3695 Lake Drive
Cocoa, FL 32926
keith.newman@ufl.edu

Tel: (321) 633-1702 ext. 52321 Fax: (321) 633-1890

MR
Michele Roberts
Administrative Support Assistant I
Brevard County - Southeast
Specialty: Family Nutrition Program (FNP)
3695 Lake Drive
Cocoa, FL 32926
michelearoberts@ufl.edu

Tel: (321) 633-1702 ext. 52338 Fax: (321) 633-1890

SS
Sally A. Scalera
Extension Agent II, M.S.
Brevard County - Southeast
Specialty: Horticulture
3695 Lake Drive
Cocoa, FL 32926
sasc@ufl.edu

Tel: (321) 633-1702 ext. 52318 Fax: (321) 633-1890

SS
Suzanne Sicolo (Suzi)
Extension Program Assistant
Brevard County - Southeast
Specialty: Family Nutrition Program (FNP)
3695 Lake Drive
Cocoa, FL 32926
sbamber@ufl.edu

Tel: (321) 633-1702 ext. 52338 Fax: (321) 633-1890

BS
Beverly Smith
Extension Program Assistant
Brevard County - Southeast
Specialty: Family Nutrition Program (FNP)
3695 Lake Drive
Cocoa, FL 32926
bpsmith8@ufl.edu

Tel: (321) 633-1702 ext. 52338 Fax: (321) 633-1890

JW
Joseph H. Walter (Joe)
Program County Extension Agent III, M.S.
Brevard County - Southeast
Specialty: Livestock/Crops
3695 Lake Drive
Cocoa, FL 32926
jwalter@ufl.edu

Tel: (321) 633-1702 ext. 52331 Fax: (321) 633-1890

BW
Bonnie Wells
Extension Agent II, D.P.M.
Brevard County - Southeast
Specialty: Commercial Horticulture
3695 Lake Drive
Cocoa, FL 32926
bcwells@ufl.edu

Tel: (321) 633-1702 ext. 52335 Fax: (321) 633-1890

GW
Gayle O. Whitworth
Extension Agent III, M.S.
Brevard County - Southeast
Specialty: Family and Consumer Sciences
3695 Lake Drive
Cocoa, FL 32926
gowhit@ufl.edu

Tel: (321) 633-1702 ext. 52324 Fax: (321) 633-1890

LW
Lisa Wishe
Admin. Asst. to Director
Brevard County - Southeast
3695 Lake Drive
Cocoa, FL 32926
lwishe@ufl.edu

Tel: (321) 633-1702 ext. 52316 Fax: (321) 633-1890