Search Results
Your search returned 19 people.
LB
Lorna V. Bravo
County Extension Director and Extension Agent II, M.S.
Broward County - Southeast
Specialty: Urban Horticulture
3245 College Ave
Davie, FL 33314
lbravo1@ufl.edu

Tel: (954) 756-8529

SC
Samuel Chillaron (Sam)
Extension Program Assistant, B.A.
Broward County - Southeast
Specialty: Urban Horticulture
3245 College Avenue
Davie, FL 33314
samuel.chillaron@ufl.edu

Tel: (954) 756-8526

DC
Donna Clerkin
Extension Program Manager (FNP)
Broward County - Southeast
Specialty: Family Nutrition Program (FNP)
3245 College Avenue
Davie, FL 33314
dclerkin@ufl.edu

Tel: (954) 756-8515

TD
Twila Davis
FNP Office Assistant
Broward County - Southeast
3245 College Avenue
Davie, FL 33314
tb.davis@ufl.edu

Tel: (954) 7568531

CF
Carlita Fiestas-Nunez
Extension Program Specialist (FNP)
Broward County - Southeast
Specialty: Family Nutrition Program (FNP)
3245 College Avenue
Davie, FL 33314
Carlitafiestas@ufl.edu

Tel: (954) 756-8516

AG
Anthony K. Gross
Education-Training Specialist I, B.S.
Broward County - Southeast
Specialty: FFL Horticulture
3245 College Avenue
Davie, FL 33314
anthony.gross@ufl.edu

Tel: (954) 756-8525

JJ
Janay M. Johnson
Nutrition Educator
Broward County - Southeast
3245 College Ave
Davie, FL 33314
janayjohnson@ufl.edu

Tel: (954) 756-8513

EL
Elizabeth Lavely
Education-Training Specialist I
Broward County - Southeast
Specialty: 4-H Youth Development
3245 College Avenue
Davie, FL 33314
elavely@ufl.edu

Tel: (954) 756-8518

DL
Derlis D. Leyva
Receptionist
Broward County - Southeast
3245 College Avenue
Davie, FL 33314
derlisleyva@ufl.edu

Tel: (954) 7568519

Photo of Giselle Llanes
Giselle Llanes
Administrative Specialist I
Broward County - Southeast
3245 College Avenue
Davie, FL 33314
giselle.llanes@ufl.edu

Tel: (954) 756-8521

Photo of Brenda L. Marty-Jimenez
Brenda L. Marty-Jimenez
Extension Agent IV, M.S.
Broward County - Southeast
Specialty: Family and Consumer Sciences
3245 College Avenue
Davie, FL 33314
bjimenez@ufl.edu

Tel: (954) 756-8522

MM
Mariah McConnell
Nutrition Educator
Broward County - Southeast
3245 College Avenue
Davie, FL 33314
mariahmcconnell@ufl.edu

Tel: (954) 7568517

CM
Conor McKee
OPS Technical
Broward County - Southeast
3245 College Avenue
Davie, FL 33314
c.mckee@ufl.edu

Tel: (954) 756-8550

RM
Rose Morales
Nutrition Educator
Broward County - Southeast
Specialty: Family Nutrition Program (FNP)
3245 College Avenue
Davie, FL 33314
rosemmorales@ufl.edu

Tel: (954) 756-8528

LN
Laura Nunez-Sierra
Nutrition Educator
Broward County - Southeast
Specialty: Family Nutrition Program (FNP)
3245 College Avenue
Davie, FL 33314
lauranunezsierra@ufl.edu

Tel: (954) 756-8523

MO
Michael S. Orfanedes (Mike)
Extension Agent IV, Ph.D.
Broward County - Southeast
Specialty: Commercial Horticulture
3245 College Avenue
Davie, FL 33314
morf@ufl.edu

Tel: (954) 756-8524

LP
Lizette Pacheco-Lewis (Liz)
Nutrition Educator
Broward County - Southeast
Specialty: Family Nutrition Program (FNP)
3245 College Avenue
Davie, FL 33314
llewis2@ufl.edu

Tel: (954) 756-8520

KR
Karen E. Rice-David
Extension Agent I, M.S.
Broward County - Southeast
Specialty: 4-H Youth Development
3245 College Ave
Davie, FL 33314
kricedavid@ufl.edu

Tel: (954) 756-8534

DT
Donna Torrey
Extension Program Assistant
Broward County - Southeast
Specialty: Commercial Horticulture
3245 College Ave
Davie, FL 33314
donna.torrey@ufl.edu

Tel: (954) 756-8514

Web link of Donna Torrey  Facebook link of Donna Torrey