Search Results
Your search returned 20 people.
LB
Lorna V Bravo
County Extension Director and Extension Agent II, M.S.
Broward County - Southeast
Specialty: Urban Horticulture
3245 College Ave
Davie, FL 33314
lbravo1@ufl.edu

Tel: (954) 756-8529

DC
Donna Clerkin
Extension Program Manager (FNP)
Broward County - Southeast
Specialty: Family Nutrition Program (FNP)
3245 College Avenue
Davie, FL 33314
dclerkin@ufl.edu

Tel: (954) 756-8515

CF
Carlita Fiestas-Nunez
Extension Program Specialist (FNP)
Broward County - Southeast
Specialty: Family Nutrition Program (FNP)
3245 College Avenue
Davie, FL 33314
Carlitafiestas@ufl.edu

Tel: (954) 756-8516

JG
Janae Godwin
Receptionist
Broward County - Southeast
3245 College Avenue
Davie, FL 33314
janae.godwin@ufl.edu

Tel: (954) 756-8519

AG
Anthony K Gross
Education-Training Specialist I, B.S.
Broward County - Southeast
Specialty: FFL Horticulture
3245 College Avenue
Davie, FL 33314
anthony.gross@ufl.edu

Tel: (954) 756-8525

JJ
Janay M Johnson
Extension Program Assistant (FNP)
Broward County - Southeast
3245 College Ave
Davie, FL 33314
janayjohnson@ufl.edu

Tel: (954) 756-8513

PL
Patricia B Lane (Bridget)
Public Health Specialist (FNP)
Broward County - Southeast
Specialty: Family Nutrition Program (FNP)
3245 College Ave
Davie, FL 33314
pblane@ufl.edu

Tel: (954) 756-8532

EL
Elizabeth Lavely
Extension Program Assistant
Broward County - Southeast
Specialty: 4-H
3245 College Avenue
Davie, FL 33314
elavely@ufl.edu

Tel: (954) 756-8518

GL
Giselle Llanes
Administrative Specialist I
Broward County - Southeast
3245 College Avenue
Davie, FL 33314
giselle.llanes@ufl.edu

Tel: (954) 756-8521

BM
Brenda L Marty-Jimenez
Extension Agent IV, M.S.
Broward County - Southeast
Specialty: Family and Consumer Sciences
3245 College Avenue
Davie, FL 33314
bjimenez@ufl.edu

Tel: (954) 756-8522

CM
Conor McKee
OPS Technical
Broward County - Southeast
3245 College Avenue
Davie, FL 33314
c.mckee@ufl.edu

Tel: (954) 756-8550

RM
Rose Morales
Extension Program Assistant (FNP)
Broward County - Southeast
Specialty: Family Nutrition Program (FNP)
3245 College Avenue
Davie, FL 33314
rosemmorales@ufl.edu

Tel: (954) 756-8528

LN
Laura Nunez-Sierra
Extension Program Assistant (FNP)
Broward County - Southeast
Specialty: Family Nutrition Program (FNP)
3245 College Avenue
Davie, FL 33314
lauranunezsierra@ufl.edu

Tel: (954) 756-8523

MO
Michael S Orfanedes (Mike)
Extension Agent IV, Ph.D.
Broward County - Southeast
Specialty: Commercial Horticulture
3245 College Avenue
Davie, FL 33314
morf@ufl.edu

Tel: (954) 756-8524

LP
Lizette Pacheco-Lewis (Liz)
Extension Program Assistant (FNP)
Broward County - Southeast
Specialty: Family Nutrition Program (FNP)
3245 College Avenue
Davie, FL 33314
llewis2@ufl.edu

Tel: (954) 756-8520

AP
Adam Pitcher
Extension Program Assistant, B.S.
Broward County - Southeast
Specialty: Urban Horticulture
3245 College Avenue
Davie, FL 33314
a.pitcher@ufl.edu

Tel: (954) 756-8526

DR
Dayana D Ramirez
Administrative Services Specialist I
Broward County - Southeast
Specialty: Commercial Horticulture
3245 College Avenue
Davie, FL 33314
ramirez.zdayana@ufl.edu

Tel: (954) 756-8527

KR
Karen E Rice-David
Extension Agent I, M.S.
Broward County - Southeast
Specialty: 4-H Youth Development
3245 College Ave
Davie, FL 33314
kricedavid@ufl.edu

Tel: (954) 756-8534

DT
Donna Torrey
Extension Program Assistant
Broward County - Southeast
Specialty: Commercial Horticulture
3245 College Ave
Davie, FL 33314
donna.torrey@ufl.edu

Tel: (954) 756-8517

BW
Barbara Williams
Extension Office Assistant (FNP)
Broward County - Southeast
3245 College Avenue
Davie, FL 33314
barbara.williams@ufl.edu

Tel: (954) 756-8517