Search Results
Your search returned 11 people.
HB
Holly Bates
Extension Program Manager
Charlotte County - Southwest
1120 O'Donnell Blvd
Port Charlotte, FL 33953
imilex@ufl.edu

Tel: (941) 764-4340 Fax: (941) 764-4343

CB
Carrie Baucom
Extension Program Ast
Charlotte County - Southwest
1120 O'Donnell Blvd
Port Charlotte, FL 33953
clbaucom@ufl.edu

Tel: (941) 7644340 Fax: (941) 7644343

HC
Haydee Carbajal
Extension Program Assistant
Charlotte County - Southwest
Specialty: Family Nutrition Program (FNP)
1120 O'Donnell Blvd
Port Charlotte, FL 33953
hcarbajal@ufl.edu

Tel: (941) 764-4533 Fax: (941) 764-4343

KL
Kristie Lawson
OPS Technical
Charlotte County - Southwest
Specialty: 4-H
1120 O'Donnell Blvd
Port Charlotte, FL 33953
klawson1@ufl.edu

Tel: (941) 7644340 Fax: (941) 7644343

RM
Ralph E Mitchell
County Extension Director and Extension Agent III, M.A.
Charlotte County - Southwest
1120 O'Donnell Blvd
Port Charlotte, FL 33953
shadowed@ufl.edu

Tel: (941) 764 ext. 4344 Fax: (941) 764-4343

AM
Andreali Moron (Andrea)
Extension Program Manager
Family Youth and Community Sciences
Specialty: Family Nutrition Program (FNP)
3410 Palm Beach Blvd
Fort Myers, FL 33916
amoronvasquez@ufl.edu

Tel: (239) 533-7469

KP
Kristie N Popa
Extension Agent II, M.S.
Charlotte County - Southwest
Specialty: 4-H Youth Development
1120 O'Donnell Blvd
Port Charlotte, FL 33953
kpopa@ufl.edu

Tel: (941) 764-4340 Fax: (941) 764-4343

PS
Paul Schumaker
Graphic Designer II, B.A.
Charlotte County - Southwest
1120 O'Donnell Blvd
Port Charlotte, FL 33953
spacemonkey@ufl.edu

Tel: (941) 764-4353

Photo of Elizabeth A Staugler
Elizabeth A Staugler
Extension Agent III, M.S.
Charlotte County - Southwest
Specialty: Sea Grant
1120 O'Donnell Blvd
Port Charlotte, FL 33953
staugler@ufl.edu

Tel: (941) 764-4346 Fax: (941) 764-4343

SW
Sara Weber
Education-Training Specialist II
Charlotte County - Southwest
Specialty: Florida-Friendly Landscaping
1120 O'Donnell Blvd
Port Charlotte, FL 33953
sara.weber@ufl.edu

Tel: (850) 674-8323 Fax: (850) 6748353

LW
Lindsey F Wiggins
Extension Agent II, M.S.
Hendry County - Southeast
Specialty: Multi-County Livestock
1085 Pratt Blvd
PO Box 68
Labelle, FL 33975-0068
horse1@ufl.edu

Tel: (863) 674-4092 Fax: (863) 674-4637