Search Results
Your search returned 18 people.
Annie A Sheldon
Acting CED & EA II, M.S.
Clay County - Northeast
Specialty: Family and Consumer Sciences
2463 State Road 16 W
Green Cove Springs, FL 32043
aasheldon@ufl.edu

Tel: (904) 284-6355 Fax: (904) 529-9776

Michelle D Alters
Secretary
Clay County - Northeast
2463 State Road 16 West
Green Cove Springs, FL 32043
MDAlters@ufl.edu

Tel: (904) 284-6355 Fax: (904) 529-9776

Kevin R Athearn
Extension Agent II, Ph.D.
Regional Specialized Agent - Northeast
Specialty: RSA Rural Agribusiness Dev
7580 County Road 136
Live Oak, FL 32060-7434
athearn@ufl.edu

Tel: (386) 362-1725 ext. 116 Fax: (386) 362-3067

Savanna C Barry
Regional Specialized Agent, Ph.D.
Regional Specialized Agent - Northeast
Specialty: Sea Grant/Marine Science
552 1st Street
PO Box 878
Cedar Key, FL 32625
savanna.barry@ufl.edu

Tel: (352) 325-6080

Rhoda T Broughton (De)
Extension Agent II, M.S.
Regional Specialized Agent - Northeast
Specialty: RSA Agriculture
7580 CR 136
Live Oak, FL 32064
deonne@ufl.edu

Tel: (386) 362-1725 ext. 112 Fax: (386) 362-3067

Stephanie A Conner
Extension Agent II, M.B.A.
Clay County - Northeast
Specialty: 4-H Youth Development
2463 State Road 16 W
Green Cove Sprgs, FL 32043-0278
sconner04@ufl.edu

Tel: (904) 284-6355 Fax: (904) 529-9776

Cassidy J Dossin
Extension Agent I, B.S.
Clay County - Northeast
Specialty: Agriculture & Natural Resources
2463 St. Rd. 16 W.
Green Cove Springs, FL 32043-0278
cdossin@ufl.edu

Tel: (904) 284-6355

Julia Gordie
4-H Secretary
Clay County - Northeast
2463 State Road 16 West
Green Cove Springs, FL 32043
jgordie@ufl.edu

Tel: (904) 284-6355 Fax: (904) 539-9776

Wayne H Hobbs
Extension Agent I, M.S.
Clay County - Northeast
Specialty: Environmental Horticulture
2463 State Road 16 W
Green Cove Springs, FL 32043-0278
whhobbs@ufl.edu

Tel: (904) 284-6355 Fax: (904) 529-9776

Robert C Hochmuth (Bob)
Extension Agent IV, M.S.
Regional Specialized Agent - Northeast
Specialty: RSA Vegetables
7580 County Road 136
Live Oak, FL 32060-7434
bobhoch@ufl.edu

Tel: (386) 362-1725 ext. 103 Fax: (386) 362-3067

J. Michael Hodges
Extension Program Assistant, B.S.
Clay County - Northeast
Specialty: Family Nutrition Program (FNP)
2463 State Road 16 W
Green Cove Springs, FL 32043
hodgesj1@ufl.edu

Tel: (904) 284-6355 Fax: (904) 529-9776

Izabella M Michelon Toledo
Regional Specialized Extension Agent II, Ph.D.
Regional Specialized Agent - Northeast
Specialty: Dairy
176 SW Comm Cir Ste D
Mayo, FL 32066-1901
izatol@ufl.edu

Tel: (386) 294-1279 Fax: (386) 294-2016

Sheryl Mize
4-H Program Assistant
Clay County - Northeast
2463 SR 16 W
Green Cove Springs, FL 32043
smize1@ufl.edu

Tel: (904) 284-6355 Fax: (904) 529-9776

Matthew R Olson (Matt)
Extension Agent I, M.S.
Clay County - Northeast
Specialty: 4-H Youth Development
2463 State Road 16 W
Green Cove Springs, FL 32043
m.olson@ufl.edu

Tel: (904) 284-3855 Fax: (904) 529-9776

Katrina Pierce
Extension Program Manager
Clay County - Northeast
2463 State Road 16 W
Green Cove Springs, FL 32043
piercek@ufl.edu

Tel: (904) 284-6355 Fax: (904) 529-9776

Roxane J Strickland
Custodial Tech
Clay County - Northeast
2463 State Road 16 W
Green Cove Springs, FL 32043-0278
RStrickland@ufl.edu

Tel: (904) 284-6355 Fax: (904) 529-9776

Leslie N Sturmer
Extension Agent IV - Multi-county, M.S.
Levy County - Northeast
Specialty: Aquaculture
11350 SW 153 Ct
Cedar Key, FL 32625
lnst@ufl.edu

Tel: (352) 543-5057

Beverly A Whitener
Receptionist
Clay County - Northeast
2463 State Road 16 W
Green Cove Springs, FL 32043
BWhiten@ufl.edu

Tel: (904) 284-6355 Fax: (904) 529-9776