Search Results
Your search returned 19 people.
Photo of Annie A. Wallau
Annie A. Wallau
County Extension Director and Extension Agent II, M.N.M
Clay County - Northeast
Specialty: Family and Consumer Sciences
2463 State Road 16 West
Green Cove Springs, FL 32043
aasheldon@ufl.edu

Tel: (904) 284-6355 Fax: (904) 529-9776

MA
Michelle D. Alters
Secretary
Clay County - Northeast
2463 State Road 16 West
Green Cove Springs, FL 32043
mdalters@ufl.edu

Tel: (904) 284-6355 Fax: (904) 529-9776

Photo of Kevin R. Athearn
Kevin R. Athearn
Extension Agent II, Ph.D.
Regional Specialized Agent - Northeast
Specialty: RSA Rural Agribusiness Dev
7580 County Road 136
Live Oak, FL 32060-7434
athearn@ufl.edu

Tel: (386) 362-1725 ext. 116 Fax: (386) 362-3067

CB
Christine Bachman
Receptionist
Clay County - Northeast
2463 SR 16 West
Green Cove Springs, FL 32043
bachmanc@ufl.edu

Tel: (904) 284-6355

Photo of Savanna C. Barry
Savanna C. Barry
Regional Specialized Agent, Ph.D.
Regional Specialized Agent - Northeast
Specialty: Sea Grant, Seagrass, Living Shorelines, Horseshoe Crab
552 1st Street
PO Box 878
Cedar Key, FL 32625
savanna.barry@ufl.edu

Tel: (352) 325-6080

Web link of Savanna C. Barry  Facebook link of Savanna C. Barry  Twitter link of Savanna C. Barry  LinkedIn link of Savanna C. Barry  Google Scholar link of Savanna C. Barry  YouTube link of Savanna C. Barry  Instagram link of Savanna C. Barry  ORCID link of Savanna C. Barry  
Photo of Peyton Beattie
Peyton Beattie
Extension Agent I, Ph.D.
Clay County - Northeast
Specialty: Community Resource Development
2463 State Road 16 West
Green Cove Springs, FL 32043
pbeattie@ufl.edu

Tel: (904) 284-6355

Photo of Rhoda T. Broughton (De)
Rhoda T. Broughton (De)
Extension Agent II, M.S.
Regional Specialized Agent - Northeast
Specialty: RSA Agriculture
7580 CR 136
Live Oak, FL 32064
deonne@ufl.edu

Tel: (386) 362-1725 ext. 112 Fax: (386) 362-3067

Photo of Stephanie A. Conner
Stephanie A. Conner
Extension Agent II, M.B.A.
Clay County - Northeast
Specialty: 4-H Youth Development
2463 State Road 16 West
Green Cove Sprgs, FL 32043-0278
sconner04@ufl.edu

Tel: (904) 284-6355 Fax: (904) 529-9776

CD
Cassidy J. Dossin
Extension Agent I, B.S.
Clay County - Northeast
Specialty: Agriculture & Natural Resources
2463 State Road 16 West
Green Cove Springs, FL 32043-0278
cdossin@ufl.edu

Tel: (904) 284-6355

MH
Mary Catherine Hart
Extension Program Specialist
Family Youth and Community Sciences
Specialty: Family Nutrition Program (FNP); Public Health
916 Childrens Way, Apt. 3
PO Box 32207
Jacksonville, FL 32207
maryhart@ufl.edu

WH
Wayne H. Hobbs
Extension Agent I, M.S.
Clay County - Northeast
Specialty: Environmental Horticulture
2463 State Road 16 West
Green Cove Springs, FL 32043-0278
whhobbs@ufl.edu

Tel: (904) 284-6355 Fax: (904) 529-9776

Photo of Robert C. Hochmuth (Bob)
Robert C. Hochmuth (Bob)
Extension Agent IV, M.S.
Regional Specialized Agent - Northeast
Specialty: RSA Vegetables
7580 County Road 136
Live Oak, FL 32060-7434
bobhoch@ufl.edu

Tel: (386) 362-1725 ext. 103 Fax: (386) 362-3067

BM
Bree McCabe
Senior Secretary
Clay County - Northeast
Specialty: 4-H Youth Development
2463 State Road 16 West
Green Cove Springs, FL 32043
bree.mccabe@ufl.edu

Tel: (904) 284-6355

IM
Izabella M. Michelon Toledo
Regional Specialized Extension Agent II, Ph.D.
Regional Specialized Agent - Northeast
Specialty: Dairy
176 SW Comm Cir Ste D
Mayo, FL 32066-1901
izatol@ufl.edu

Tel: (386) 294-1279 Fax: (386) 294-2016

SM
Sheryl Mize
4-H Program Assistant
Clay County - Northeast
Specialty: 4-H Youth Development
2463 State Road 16 West
Green Cove Springs, FL 32043
smize1@ufl.edu

Tel: (904) 284-6355 Fax: (904) 529-9776

KP
Katrina Pierce
Extension Program Manager
Clay County - Northeast
2463 State Road 16 West
Green Cove Springs, FL 32043
piercek@ufl.edu

Tel: (904) 284-6355 Fax: (904) 529-9776

CS
Christine Snyder
Nutrition Educator
Clay County - Northeast
Specialty: Family Nutrition Program (FNP)
2463 State Road 16 West
Green Cove Springs, FL 32043
christine.snyder@ufl.edu

Tel: (904) 284-6355

RS
Roxane J. Strickland
Custodial Tech
Clay County - Northeast
2463 State Road 16 West
Green Cove Springs, FL 32043-0278
rstrickland@ufl.edu

Tel: (904) 284-6355 Fax: (904) 529-9776

LS
Leslie N. Sturmer
Extension Agent IV, M.S.
Office of District Directors - Northeast
Specialty: Aquaculture
552 1st St
PO Box PO Box 8
Cedar Key, FL 32625
lnst@ufl.edu

Tel: (352) 493-8340