Search Results
Your search returned 16 people.
HJ
Heather M Janney
County Extension Director and Extension Agent II, M.S.
Columbia County - Northeast
Specialty: 4-H Youth Development
437 NW Hall of Fame Drive
Lake City, FL 32055
hfutch@ufl.edu

Tel: (386) 752-5384 Fax: (386) 758-2173

Photo of Kevin R Athearn
Kevin R Athearn
Extension Agent II, Ph.D.
Regional Specialized Agent - Northeast
Specialty: RSA Rural Agribusiness Dev
7580 County Road 136
Live Oak, FL 32060-7434
athearn@ufl.edu

Tel: (386) 362-1725 ext. 116 Fax: (386) 362-3067

Photo of Charles Barrett
Charles Barrett
Extension Agent II, Ph.D.
Regional Specialized Agent - Northeast
Specialty: RSA Water Resources
7580 County Rd. 136
Live Oak, FL 32060
cebarrett@ufl.edu

Tel: (386) 314-1194 ext. 108 Fax: (386) 362-3067

Photo of Savanna C Barry
Savanna C Barry
Regional Specialized Agent, Ph.D.
Regional Specialized Agent - Northeast
Specialty: Sea Grant/Marine Science
552 1st Street
PO Box 878
Cedar Key, FL 32625
savanna.barry@ufl.edu

Tel: (352) 325-6080

Photo of Rhoda T Broughton (De)
Rhoda T Broughton (De)
Extension Agent II, M.S.
Regional Specialized Agent - Northeast
Specialty: RSA Agriculture
7580 CR 136
Live Oak, FL 32064
deonne@ufl.edu

Tel: (386) 362-1725 ext. 112 Fax: (386) 362-3067

JC
Jay M Capasso
Extension Agent I, M.S.
Columbia County - Northeast
Specialty: Agriculture
437 NW Hall of Fame Drive
Lake City, FL 32055
jcapasso@ufl.edu

Tel: (386) 752-5385 Fax: (386) 758-2173

JC
Jennifer L Chasteen
County Paid Employee
Columbia County - Northeast
437 NW Hall of Fame Drive
Lake City, FL 32055
jchasteen@ufl.edu

Tel: (386) 752-5384 Fax: (386) 758-2173

HC
Halie N Corbitt
Extension Agent I, M.S.
Columbia County - Northeast
Specialty: Family and Consumer Sciences
437 NW Hall of Fame Drive
Lake City, FL 32055
hcorbitt@ufl.edu

Tel: (386) 752-5384 Fax: (386) 758-2173

GD
Garnet Dasher
Secretary Specialist
Columbia County - Northeast
437 NW Hall of Fame Drive
Lake City, FL 32055-3708
gdasher@ufl.edu

Tel: (386) 752-5384 Fax: (386) 758-2173

SE
Sarita J Engleman
County Paid Employee
Columbia County - Northeast
437 NW Hall of Fame Drive
Lake City, FL 32055
englem3@ufl.edu

Tel: (386) 752-5384 Fax: (386) 758-2173

JF
Julia R Fulton
County Paid Employee
Columbia County - Northeast
437 NW Hall of Fame Drive
Lake City, FL 32055
jrfulton@ufl.edu

Tel: (386) 752-5384 Fax: (386) 758-2173

EH
Erin E Harlow
Extension Agent III, M.S.
Columbia County - Northeast
Specialty: Commercial Horticulture
437 NW Hall of Fame Drive
Lake City, FL 32055-2031
eeeck@ufl.edu

Tel: (386) 752-5384 Fax: (386) 758-2173

Photo of Robert C Hochmuth (Bob)
Robert C Hochmuth (Bob)
Extension Agent IV, M.S.
Regional Specialized Agent - Northeast
Specialty: RSA Vegetables
7580 County Road 136
Live Oak, FL 32060-7434
bobhoch@ufl.edu

Tel: (386) 362-1725 ext. 103 Fax: (386) 362-3067

CJ
Carolyn D Jaeger
Extension Program Assistant
Columbia County - Northeast
Specialty: Family Nutrition Program (FNP)
437 NW Hall of Fame Drive
Lake City, FL 32055
cjaeger09@ufl.edu

Tel: (386) 752-5384 Fax: (386) 758-2173

IM
Izabella M Michelon Toledo
Regional Specialized Extension Agent II, Ph.D.
Regional Specialized Agent - Northeast
Specialty: Dairy
176 SW Comm Cir Ste D
Mayo, FL 32066-1901
izatol@ufl.edu

Tel: (386) 294-1279 Fax: (386) 294-2016

AT
Anna P Tomlinson (Paulette)
Extension Agent II, M.S.
Columbia County - Northeast
Specialty: Agriculture/Natural Resources
437 NW Hall of Fame Drive
Lake City, FL 32055
apt@ufl.edu

Tel: (386) 752-5384 Fax: (386) 758-2173