Search Results
Your search returned 34 people.
TO
Teresa Olczyk
County Extension Director and Extension Agent IV, M.S.
Miami-Dade County - Southeast
Specialty: Agriculture/Commercial Ornamental Horticulture
18710 SW 288 St
Homestead, FL 33030-2309
twol@ufl.edu

Tel: (305) 248-3311 ext. 232 Fax: (305) 246-2932

CB
Chelsie Beaubrun
Extension Program Assistant
Miami-Dade County - Southeast
Specialty: Expanded Food and Nutrition Education Program (EFNEP)
14400 NW 77 Ct. Suite 106
Miami Lakes, FL 33016
chelsie.beaubrun@ufl.edu

RB
Rachel A. Biderman
Program Extension Agent I
Miami-Dade County - Southeast
Specialty: Expanded Food and Nutrition Education Program (EFNEP)
14400 NW 77th Ct. Suite 106
Miami Lakes, FL 33016
rbiderman@ufl.edu

Tel: (786) 391-0539 Fax: (305) 887-0411

Photo of Elizabeth V. Campoverde (Vanessa)
Elizabeth V. Campoverde (Vanessa)
Extension Agent II, M.S.
Miami-Dade County - Southeast
Specialty: Integrated Pest Management
18710 SW 288 St
Homestead, FL 33030-2309
evcampoverde@ufl.edu

Tel: (305) 248-3311 ext. 241 Fax: (305) 246-2932

Web link of Elizabeth V. Campoverde (Vanessa)  Twitter link of Elizabeth V. Campoverde (Vanessa)  
JC
Juanita Campuzano ( Iliana)
Administrative Support Assistant I
Miami-Dade County - Southeast
Specialty: Family Nutrition Program (FNP)
14707 South Dixie Hwy Suite 402
Palmetto Bay, FL 33176-7948
jcampu10@ufl.edu

Tel: (305) 234-2159 Fax: (305) 234-2157

VC
Veronica Charpentier
Urban Hort. Program Specialist
Miami-Dade County - Southeast
Specialty: Residential Horticulture
18710 SW 288 Street
Homestead, FL 33030
v.charpentier@ufl.edu

Tel: (305) 248-3311 ext. 228 Fax: (305) 246-2932

AF
Aimelyz Fernandez (Millie)
Office Assistant
Miami-Dade County - Southeast
Specialty: EFNEP
14400 NW 77th Ct. Suite 106
Miami Lakes, FL 33016
millie31@ufl.edu

CF
Christian Flores
Extension Program Assistant
Miami-Dade County - Southeast
Specialty: Family Nutrition Program (FNP)
14707 South Dixie Hwy Suite 402
Palmetto Bay, FL 33176
cg.flores@ufl.edu

Tel: (305) 234-2159 Fax: (305) 234-2157

SG
Sadie Garcia
Extension Program Assistant
Miami-Dade County - Southeast
Specialty: Family Nutrition Program (FNP)
14707 South Dixie Hwy Suite 402
Palmetto Bay, FL 33176
sadiegarcia@ufl.edu

Tel: (305) 234-2159 Fax: (305) 234-2157

DG
Dalton Goolsby
Urban Hort. Program Supervisor
Miami-Dade County - Southeast
Specialty: Florida Yards and Neighborhood
18710 SW 288th Street
Homestead, FL 33030
daltongoolsby@ufl.edu

Tel: (305) 248-3311 ext. 0236 Fax: (305) 246-2932

JL
Jesus Lomeli
Urban Hort. Program Specialist, A.A.
Miami-Dade County - Southeast
Specialty: Florida Yards & Neighborhoods
18710 SW 288TH Street
Homestead, FL 33030
jlomeli@ufl.edu

Tel: (305) 248-3311 ext. 246 Fax: (305) 246-2932

EL
Elizabeth Luna (Lize)
Clerk 4
Miami-Dade County - Southeast
18710 SW 288th St
Homestead, FL 33030
lluna@ufl.edu

Tel: (305) 248-3311 ext. 242

Photo of Katherine Marin
Katherine Marin
Extension Agent I, M.Ed.
Miami-Dade County - Southeast
Specialty: FCS/Community Development
18710 SW 288 St.
Homestead, FL 33030
kathymarin@ufl.edu

Tel: (305) 248-3311 ext. 223 Fax: (305) 246-2932

LinkedIn link of Katherine Marin  
BM
Barbara Marquez
Extension Program Assistant
Miami-Dade County - Southeast
Specialty: Family Nutrition Program (FNP)
14400 NW 77 Ct. Suite 106
Miami Lakes, FL 33016
bcmarquez@ufl.edu

Tel: (305) 234-2159 Fax: (305) 234-2157

Photo of Valentina Marquez (Val)
Valentina Marquez (Val)
Administrative Secretary
Miami-Dade County - Southeast
18710 SW 288 Street
Homestead, FL 33030-4808
valentinasilva@ufl.edu

Tel: (305) 248-3311 ext. 240 Fax: (305) 246-2932

Facebook link of Valentina Marquez (Val)  
Photo of Henrique Mayer (Henry)
Henrique Mayer (Henry)
Extension Agent IV, M.S.
Miami-Dade County - Southeast
Specialty: Commercial Urban Horticulture
18710 SW 288 St
Homestead, FL 33030
hmayer@ufl.edu

Tel: (305) 248-3311 ext. 231 Fax: (305) 246-2932

Web link of Henrique Mayer (Henry)  Facebook link of Henrique Mayer (Henry)  
BM
Barbara L. McAdam
Urban Hort. Program Specialist, A.S.
Miami-Dade County - Southeast
Specialty: Florida Yards & Neighborhoods
18710 SW 288 Street
Homestead, FL 33030-2309
bmcadam@ufl.edu

Tel: (305) 248-3311 ext. 245 Fax: (305) 246-2932

LN
Layne Navarra
Extension Program Assistant
Miami-Dade County - Southeast
Specialty: Expanded Food and Nutrition Education Program (EFNEP)
14400 NW 77 Ct. Suite 106
Miami Lakes, FL 33016
lnavarra@ufl.edu

Tel: (786) 391-0539 Fax: (305) 887-0411

PN
Peace Nwagbo
Extension Program Specialist
Family Youth and Community Sciences
Specialty: Public Health; Family Nutrition Program (FNP)

Palmetto Bay, FL 33176
pnwagbo@ufl.edu

AR
Anthony Rodriguez (Tony)
Urban Hort. Program Specialist
Miami-Dade County - Southeast
Specialty: Florida Yards and Neighborhood
18710 SW 288th Street
Homestead, FL 33030
am.rodriguez1@ufl.edu

Tel: (305) 248-3311 ext. 249 Fax: (305) 246-2932

Photo of Jaylen Ruiz
Jaylen Ruiz
Extension Program Assistant
Miami-Dade County - Southeast
Specialty: Expanded Food and Nutrition Education Program (EFNEP)
14400 NW 77 Ct. Suite 106
Miami Lakes, FL 33016
jaylenruiz@ufl.edu

SR
Solina B. Rulfs
Food Systems Specialist
Miami-Dade County - Southeast
Specialty: Family Nutrition Program (FNP)
14707 South Dixie Hwy Suite 402
Palmetto Bay, FL 33176-7948
solina@ufl.edu

Tel: (305) 234-2159

KS
Kimber L. Sarver
Extension Agent I, M.S.
Miami-Dade County - Southeast
Specialty: 4-H Youth Development
401 E 65th Street (Amelia Earhart Park)
Hialeah, FL 33013-1163
ksarver@ufl.edu

Tel: (305) 769-4050 Fax: (305) 769-4052

TS
Terry Schroder
Extension Program Assistant
Miami-Dade County - Southeast
Specialty: Family Nutrition Program (FNP)
14400 NW 77 Ct. Suite 106
Miami Lakes, FL 33016
tschroder@ufl.edu

Tel: (305) 234-2159 Fax: (305) 234-2157

LS
Lunique St. Hilaire
Extension Program Manager FNP
Miami-Dade County - Southeast
Specialty: Family Nutrition Program (FNP)
14707 South Dixie Hwy Suite 402
Palmetto Bay, FL 33176
luniquesthilaire@ufl.edu

Tel: (305) 234-2159 Fax: (305) 234-2157

WT
Whitney S. Thames
Extension Agent I, B.S.
Miami-Dade County - Southeast
Specialty: 4-H Youth Development
401 E 65th Street (Amelia Earhart Park)
Hialeah, FL 33013-1163
whitneythames@ufl.edu

Tel: (305) 769-4050 Fax: (305) 769-4052

LV
Laura Vasquez
Extension Agent I, B.S.
Miami-Dade County - Southeast
Specialty: Urban Horticulture
18710 SW 288 Street
Homestead, FL 33030
lavasquez@ufl.edu

Tel: (305) 248-3311 ext. 239 Fax: (305) 246-2932

Facebook link of Laura Vasquez  Twitter link of Laura Vasquez  YouTube link of Laura Vasquez  Instagram link of Laura Vasquez  
LV
Lorenza Viera (Patty)
Clerk 4
Miami-Dade County - Southeast
18710 SW 288th St
Homestead, FL 33030
pviera@ufl.edu

Tel: (305) 248-3311 ext. 225 Fax: (305) 246-2932

DV
Daniella Voltaire
Extension Program Assistant
Miami-Dade County - Southeast
Specialty: Family Nutrition Program (FNP)
14400 NW 77 Ct. Suite 106
Palmetto Bay, FL 33176
dvoltaire@ufl.edu

Tel: (305) 391-0539 Fax: (305) 234-2157

QW
Qingren Wang
Extension Agent III, Ph.D.
Miami-Dade County - Southeast
Specialty: Commercial Vegetable Crops/Pesticide Training
18710 SW 288 St
Homestead, FL 33030-2309
qrwang@ufl.edu

Tel: (305) 248-3311 ext. 234 Fax: (305) 246-2932

Photo of Jeffrey Wasielewski (Jeff)
Jeffrey Wasielewski (Jeff)
Extension Agent II, M.S.
Miami-Dade County - Southeast
Specialty: Commercial Tropical Fruits
18710 SW 288 St
Homestead, FL 33030-2309
jwasielewski@ufl.edu

Tel: (305) 248-3311 ext. 227 Fax: (305) 246-2932

SW
Shelby Weber
Extension Program Assistant
Miami-Dade County - Southeast
Specialty: Expanded Food and Nutrition Education Program (EFNEP)
14400 NW 77 Ct. Suite 106
Miami Lakes, FL 33016
shelby.weber1@ufl.edu

Tel: (786) 391-0539

JW
Joceline Wheelock
Extension Program Assistant
Miami-Dade County - Southeast
Specialty: Expanded Food and Nutrition Education Program (EFNEP)
14400 NW 77 Ct. Suite 106
Miami Lakes, FL 33016
jocelinewheelock@ufl.edu

Photo of Ana N. Zangroniz
Ana N. Zangroniz
Extension Agent I, M.S.
Miami-Dade County - Southeast
Specialty: Sea Grant
4600 Rickenbacker Causeway
Miami, FL 33149-1031
azangroniz@ufl.edu

Tel: (305) 421-4017 Fax: (305) 246-2932