Search Results
Your search returned 20 people.
TO
Teresa Olczyk
County Extension Director and Extension Agent IV, M.S.
Miami-Dade County - Southeast
Specialty: Agriculture/Commercial Orn Horticulture
18710 SW 288 St
Homestead, FL 33030-2309
twol@ufl.edu

Tel: (305) 248-3311 ext. 232 Fax: (305) 246-2932

SB
Shirley K Bender
Clerk 4
Miami-Dade County - Southeast
300 E 1 Ave Rm 113
Hialeah, FL 33010-4808
skbender@ufl.edu

Tel: (305) 769-4050 ext. 221 Fax: (305) 769-4052

RB
Rachel A Biderman
Program Extension Agent I
Miami-Dade County - Southeast
Specialty: EFNEP
300 East 1 Ave., Ste. 113
Hialeah, FL 33101
rbiderman@ufl.edu

Tel: (786) 391-0539 Fax: (305) 887-0411

EC
E. Vanessa V Campoverde (Vanessa)
Extension Agent II, M.S.
Miami-Dade County - Southeast
Specialty: Commercial Agriculture/Ornamentals
18710 SW 288 St
Homestead, FL 33030-2309
evcampoverde@ufl.edu

Tel: (305) 248-3311 Fax: (305) 246-2932

SC
Samuel Chillaron
Urban Horticulture Program Specialist
Miami-Dade County - Southeast
18710 SW 288 Street
Homestead, FL 33030
samuel.chillaron@ufl.edu

Tel: (305) 2483311 ext. 249

CD
Carol De Biase
Urban Horticulture Program Specialist, B.A.
Miami-Dade County - Southeast
Specialty: Urban Horticulture
18710 SW 288th Street
Homestead, FL 33030
carol.debiase@ufl.edu

Tel: (305) 248-3311 ext. 228 Fax: (305) 246-2932

AH
Adrian Hunsberger
Extension Agent IV, M.S.
Miami-Dade County - Southeast
Specialty: Urban Horticulture
18710 SW 288 St
Homestead, FL 33030-2309
aghu@ufl.edu

Tel: (305) 248-3311 ext. 236 Fax: (305) 246-2932

JL
Jesus Lomeli
Urban Horticulture Program Specialist, A.A.
Miami-Dade County - Southeast
18710 SW 288TH Street
Homestead, FL 33030
jlomeli@ufl.edu

Tel: (305) 248-3311 ext. 246 Fax: (305) 246-2932

EL
Elizabeth Luna (Lize)
Office Support Specialist 2
Miami-Dade County - Southeast
18710 SS 288th St
Homestead, FL 33030
lluna@ufl.edu

Tel: (305) 248-3311

HM
Henrique Mayer (Henry)
Extension Agent III, M.S.
Miami-Dade County - Southeast
Specialty: Commercial Urban Horticulture
18710 SW 288 St
Homestead, FL 33030
hmayer@ufl.edu

Tel: (305) 248-3311 Fax: (305) 246-2932

BM
Barbara L McAdam
Urban Horticulture Program Specialist, A.S.
Miami-Dade County - Southeast
Specialty: Florida Yards and Neighborhood
18710 SW 288 Street
Homestead, FL 33030-2309
bmcadam@ufl.edu

Tel: (305) 248-3311 Fax: (305) 246-2932

EM
Evelyn Muniz-Rodriguez
Extension Program Manager, B.S.
Miami-Dade County - Southeast
Specialty: Family Nutrition Program (FNP)
14707 South Dixie Hwy, Suite 402
Palmetto Bay, FL 33176
evelynmuniz@ufl.edu

Tel: (305) 234-2159 Fax: (305) 234-2157

AP
Adel L Pena
Urban Horticulture Program Specialist, M.S.
Miami-Dade County - Southeast
18710 SW 288 Street
Homestead, FL 33030
penaa@ufl.edu

Tel: (305) 2483311 ext. 228

KS
Kimber L Sarver
Extension Agent I, M.S.
Miami-Dade County - Southeast
Specialty: 4-H Youth Development
401 E 65th Street
Hialeah, FL 33013-1163
ksarver@ufl.edu

Tel: (305) 769-4050 Fax: (305) 769-4052

WT
Whitney S Thames
Extension Agent I, B.S.
Miami-Dade County - Southeast
Specialty: 4-H Youth Development
401 E 65th St
Hialeah, FL 33013-1163
whitneythames@ufl.edu

Tel: (305) 769-4050 Fax: (305) 769-4052

LV
Laura Vasquez
Urban Horticulture Program Specialist, A.A.
Miami-Dade County - Southeast
Specialty: Florida Yards and Neighborhood
18710 SW 288 Street
Homestead, FL 33030
lavasquez@ufl.edu

Tel: (305) 248-3311 Fax: (305) 246-2932

LV
Lorenza Viera (Patty)
Office Support Specialist 2
Miami-Dade County - Southeast
18710 SW 288th St
Homestead, FL 33030
pviera@ufl.edu

Tel: (305) 248-3311 Fax: (305) 246-2932

QW
Qingren Wang
Extension Agent III, Ph.D.
Miami-Dade County - Southeast
Specialty: Vegetable Crops
18710 SW 288 St
Homestead, FL 33030-2309
qrwang@ufl.edu

Tel: (305) 248-3311 Fax: (305) 246-2932

JW
Jeffrey Wasielewski (Jeff)
Extension Agent I, M.S.
Miami-Dade County - Southeast
Specialty: Fruit Crops, M/C
18710 SW 288 St
Homestead, FL 33030-2309
jwasielewski@ufl.edu

Tel: (305) 248-3311 Fax: (305) 246-2932

AZ
Ana N Zangroniz
Extension Agent I, M.S.
Miami-Dade County - Southeast
Specialty: Sea Grant
4600 Rickenbacker Causeway
Miami, FL 33149-1031
azangroniz@ufl.edu

Tel: (305) 421-4017 Fax: (305) 246-2932