Search Results
Your search returned 20 people.
TO
Teresa Olczyk
County Extension Director and Extension Agent IV, M.S.
Miami-Dade County - Southeast
Specialty: Agriculture/Commercial Orn Horticulture
18710 SW 288 St
Homestead, FL 33030-2309
twol@ufl.edu

Tel: (305) 248-3311 ext. 232 Fax: (305) 246-2932

SB
Shirley K. Bender
Clerk 4
Miami-Dade County - Southeast
300 E 1 Ave Rm 113
Hialeah, FL 33010-4808
skbender@ufl.edu

Tel: (305) 769-4050 ext. 221 Fax: (305) 769-4052

RB
Rachel A. Biderman
Program Extension Agent I
Miami-Dade County - Southeast
Specialty: EFNEP
14400 NW 77th Ct. Suite 106
Miami Lakes, FL 33016
rbiderman@ufl.edu

Tel: (786) 391-0539 Fax: (305) 887-0411

EC
E. Vanessa V. Campoverde (Vanessa)
Extension Agent II, M.S.
Miami-Dade County - Southeast
Specialty: Commercial Agriculture/Ornamentals
18710 SW 288 St
Homestead, FL 33030-2309
evcampoverde@ufl.edu

Tel: (305) 248-3311 ext. 241 Fax: (305) 246-2932

SC
Samuel Chillaron
Urban Horticulture Program Specialist
Miami-Dade County - Southeast
Specialty: Floriday Yards and Neighborhoods
18710 SW 288 Street
Homestead, FL 33030
samuel.chillaron@ufl.edu

Tel: (305) 2483311 ext. 249

AH
Adrian Hunsberger
Emeritus Extension Agent IV, M.S.
Miami-Dade County - Southeast
Specialty: Urban Horticulture
18710 SW 288 St
Homestead, FL 33030-2309
aghu@ufl.edu

Tel: (305) 248-3311 ext. 236 Fax: (305) 246-2932

JL
Jesus Lomeli
Urban Horticulture Program Specialist, A.A.
Miami-Dade County - Southeast
Specialty: Florida Yards and Neighborhoods
18710 SW 288TH Street
Homestead, FL 33030
jlomeli@ufl.edu

Tel: (305) 248-3311 ext. 246 Fax: (305) 246-2932

EL
Elizabeth Luna (Lize)
Clerk 4
Miami-Dade County - Southeast
18710 SS 288th St
Homestead, FL 33030
lluna@ufl.edu

Tel: (305) 248-3311

KM
Katherine Marin
Extension Agent I, M.Ed.
Miami-Dade County - Southeast
Specialty: Community Resource Development
18710 SW 288 Street
Homestead, FL 33030
kathymarin@ufl.edu

Tel: (305) 248-3311 ext. 223 Fax: (305) 246-2932

HM
Henrique Mayer (Henry)
Extension Agent III, M.S.
Miami-Dade County - Southeast
Specialty: Commercial Urban Horticulture
18710 SW 288 St
Homestead, FL 33030
hmayer@ufl.edu

Tel: (305) 248-3311 Fax: (305) 246-2932

BM
Barbara L. McAdam
Urban Horticulture Program Specialist, A.S.
Miami-Dade County - Southeast
Specialty: Florida Yards and Neighborhoods
18710 SW 288 Street
Homestead, FL 33030-2309
bmcadam@ufl.edu

Tel: (305) 248-3311 Fax: (305) 246-2932

AP
Adel L. Pena
Urban Horticulture Program Specialist, M.S.
Miami-Dade County - Southeast
18710 SW 288 Street
Homestead, FL 33030
penaa@ufl.edu

Tel: (305) 2483311 ext. 228

KS
Kimber L. Sarver
Extension Agent I, M.S.
Miami-Dade County - Southeast
Specialty: 4-H Youth Development
401 E 65th Street
Hialeah, FL 33013-1163
ksarver@ufl.edu

Tel: (305) 769-4050 Fax: (305) 769-4052

LS
Lunique St. Hilaire
Extension Program Manager FNP
Miami-Dade County - Southeast
Specialty: Family Nutrition Program
14707 S. Dixie Hway
Palmetto Bay, FL 33176
luniquesthilaire@ufl.edu

Tel: (305) 234-2159 Fax: (305) 234-2157

WT
Whitney S. Thames
Extension Agent I, B.S.
Miami-Dade County - Southeast
Specialty: 4-H Youth Development
401 E 65th St
Hialeah, FL 33013-1163
whitneythames@ufl.edu

Tel: (305) 769-4050 Fax: (305) 769-4052

LV
Laura Vasquez
Cooperative Extension Supervisor FYN Program, A.A.
Miami-Dade County - Southeast
Specialty: Florida Yards and Neighborhood
18710 SW 288 Street
Homestead, FL 33030
lavasquez@ufl.edu

Tel: (305) 248-3311 Fax: (305) 246-2932

LV
Lorenza Viera (Patty)
Clerk 4
Miami-Dade County - Southeast
18710 SW 288th St
Homestead, FL 33030
pviera@ufl.edu

Tel: (305) 248-3311 Fax: (305) 246-2932

QW
Qingren Wang
Extension Agent III, Ph.D.
Miami-Dade County - Southeast
Specialty: Vegetable Crops
18710 SW 288 St
Homestead, FL 33030-2309
qrwang@ufl.edu

Tel: (305) 248-3311 Fax: (305) 246-2932

Photo of Jeffrey Wasielewski (Jeff)
Jeffrey Wasielewski (Jeff)
Extension Agent I, M.S.
Miami-Dade County - Southeast
Specialty: Tropical Fruit
18710 SW 288 St
Homestead, FL 33030-2309
jwasielewski@ufl.edu

Tel: (305) 248-3311 Fax: (305) 246-2932

Photo of Ana N. Zangroniz
Ana N. Zangroniz
Extension Agent I, M.S.
Miami-Dade County - Southeast
Specialty: Sea Grant
4600 Rickenbacker Causeway
Miami, FL 33149-1031
azangroniz@ufl.edu

Tel: (305) 421-4017 Fax: (305) 246-2932