Search Results
Your search returned 19 people.
NS
Nicholas B Simmons
County Extension Director and Extension Agent II, M.S.
Escambia County - Northwest
Specialty: Agriculture
3740 Stefani Rd
Cantonment, FL 32533-7792
n.simmons@ufl.edu

Tel: (850) 475-5230 Fax: (850) 475-5233

Photo of Elizabeth R Bolles (Beth)
Elizabeth R Bolles (Beth)
Extension Agent IV, M.S.
Escambia County - Northwest
Specialty: Environmental Horticulture
3740 Stefani Rd
Cantonment, FL 32533-7792
bbolles@ufl.edu

Tel: (850) 475-5230 ext. 104 Fax: (850) 475-5233

Photo of Brian J Estevez
Brian J Estevez
Extension Agent II, M.S.
Escambia County - Northwest
Specialty: 4-H Youth Development
3730 Stefani Rd
Cantonment, FL 32533-7792
bestevez@ufl.edu

Tel: (850) 475-5230 ext. 126 Fax: (850) 475-5233

SH
Susan Hendrix
Administrative Supervisor/Office Manager
Escambia County - Northwest
3740 Stefani Road
Cantonment, FL 32533
shendrix@ufl.edu

Tel: (850) 475-5230 ext. 102 Fax: (850) 475-5233

AH
Angela M Hinkle
Extension Agent II, M.S.
Escambia County - Northwest
Specialty: Expanded Food & Nutrition Education
3740 Stefani Rd
Cantonment, FL 32533-7792
ahinkle@ufl.edu

Tel: (850) 475-5230 ext. 112 Fax: (850) 475-5233

JJ
Jereme Johnson
4-H Program Assistant
Escambia County - Northwest
3740 Stefani Road
Cantonment, FL 32533
johnsonjer@ufl.edu

Tel: (850) 475-5230 ext. 129

LJ
Libbie Johnson
Extension Agent II, M.S.
Escambia County - Northwest
Specialty: Agriculture/Agron/Aquaculture
3740 Stefani Rd.
Cantonment, FL 32533-7792
libbiej@ufl.edu

Tel: (850) 475-5230 ext. 109 Fax: (850) 475-5233

DL
Dorothy C Lee
Extension Agent II, B.S.
Escambia County - Northwest
Specialty: Family and Consumer Sciences, C.F.C.S.
3740 Stefani Rd
Cantonment, FL 32533-7792
dclee@ufl.edu

Tel: (850) 475-5230 ext. 113 Fax: (850) 475-5233

CL
Colethia H Lewis
Sr. Office Support Asst.
Escambia County - Northwest
3740 Stefani Rd
Cantonment, FL 32533-7792
colethia@ufl.edu

Tel: (850) 475-5230 ext. 100 Fax: (850) 475-5233

CL
Carol M Lord
Environnmental Horticulture Technician
Escambia County - Northwest
3740 Stefani Road
Cantonment, FL 32533-7792
cml@ufl.edu

Tel: (850) 475-5230 ext. 107 Fax: (850) 475-5233

AM
Anthony Manning
4-H Program Assistant
Escambia County - Northwest
3740 Stefani Road
Cantonment, FL 32533
apmanning@ufl.edu

Tel: (850) 475-5230 Fax: (850) 475-5233

WM
Wendy R Meredith
EFNEP Program Assistant
Escambia County - Northwest
3740 STEFANI RD
Cantonment, FL 32533-7792
wmeredith@ufl.edu

Tel: (475) 5230 ext. 106 Fax: (475) 5233

EM
Esther Mudge
Sr. Office Support Asst.
Escambia County - Northwest
3740 Stefani Road
Cantonment, FL 32533
elmudge@ufl.edu

Tel: (850) 475-5230 ext. 116 Fax: (850) 475-5233

LO
Lawrence R O'Connor (Rick)
Extension Agent III, M.S.
Escambia County - Northwest
Specialty: Sea Grant/Marine Science
3740 Stefani Rd
Cantonment, FL 32533-7792
roc1@ufl.edu

Tel: (850) 475-5230 ext. 111 Fax: (850) 475-5233

AS
Alyssa M Schortinghouse (Aly)
Extension Agent I, M.S.
Escambia County - Northwest
Specialty: 4-H Youth Development/Agriculture
3740 Stefani Road
Cantonment, FL 32533
aschortinghouse@ufl.edu

Tel: (850) 475-5230 ext. 132 Fax: (850) 475-5233

BS
Belinda Spann
4-H Sr. Office Support Asst.
Escambia County - Northwest
3740 Stefani Road
Cantonment, FL 32533
bspann@ufl.edu

Tel: (850) 475-5230 ext. 124 Fax: (850) 475-5233

JS
Jamie Spiker
EFNEP Program Assistant
Escambia County - Northwest
3740 Stefani Road
Cantonment, FL 32533
jaspiker@ufl.edu

Tel: (475) 5230 ext. 115 Fax: (475) 5233

CS
Carrie T Stevenson
Extension Agent III, M.S.
Escambia County - Northwest
Specialty: Energy/Sustainablility/Wind Storm
3740 Stefani Rd
Cantonment, FL 32533-7792
ctsteven@ufl.edu

Tel: (850) 475-5230 ext. 119 Fax: (850) 475-5233

CS
Chinesa C Sunday
EFNEP Program Assistant, A.A.
Escambia County - Northwest
3740 Stefani Road
Cantonment, FL 32533-7792
markita@ufl.edu

Tel: (850) 475-5230 Fax: (850) 475-5233