Search Results
Your search returned 21 people.
NS
Nicholas B. Simmons
County Extension Director and Extension Agent II, M.S.
Escambia County - Northwest
Specialty: Agriculture
3740 Stefani Rd
Cantonment, FL 32533-7792
n.simmons@ufl.edu

Tel: (850) 475-5230 Fax: (850) 475-5233

Photo of Elizabeth R. Bolles (Beth)
Elizabeth R. Bolles (Beth)
Extension Agent IV, M.S.
Escambia County - Northwest
Specialty: Environmental Horticulture
3740 Stefani Rd
Cantonment, FL 32533-7792
bbolles@ufl.edu

Tel: (850) 475-5230 Fax: (850) 475-5233

Facebook link of Elizabeth R. Bolles (Beth)  YouTube link of Elizabeth R. Bolles (Beth)  Instagram link of Elizabeth R. Bolles (Beth)  
Photo of Brian J. Estevez
Brian J. Estevez
Extension Agent II, M.S.
Escambia County - Northwest
Specialty: 4-H Youth Development
3730 Stefani Rd
Cantonment, FL 32533-7792
bestevez@ufl.edu

Tel: (850) 475-5230 Fax: (850) 475-5233

SH
Susan Hendrix
Administrative Supervisor/Office Manager
Escambia County - Northwest
3740 Stefani Road
Cantonment, FL 32533
shendrix@ufl.edu

Tel: (850) 475-5230 Fax: (850) 475-5233

AH
Angela M. Hinkle
Extension Agent II, M.S.
Escambia County - Northwest
Specialty: Expanded Food Nutrition Education CHES
3740 Stefani Rd
Cantonment, FL 32533-7792
ahinkle@ufl.edu

Tel: (850) 475-5230 Fax: (850) 475-5233

JJ
Jereme Johnson
4-H Program Assistant
Escambia County - Northwest
3740 Stefani Road
Cantonment, FL 32533
johnsonjer@ufl.edu

Tel: (850) 475-5230

LJ
Libbie Johnson
Extension Agent II, M.S.
Escambia County - Northwest
Specialty: Agriculture/Agron/Aquaculture
3740 Stefani Rd.
Cantonment, FL 32533-7792
libbiej@ufl.edu

Tel: (850) 475-5230 Fax: (850) 475-5233

SJ
Sarah Jones
Office Assistant
Escambia County - Northwest
Specialty: EFNEP
3740 Stefani Rd
Cantonment, FL 32533-7792
sarah.jones1@ufl.edu

Tel: (850) 475-5230

DL
Dorothy C. Lee
Extension Agent II, B.S.
Escambia County - Northwest
Specialty: Family and Consumer Sciences, C.F.C.S.
3740 Stefani Rd
Cantonment, FL 32533-7792
dclee@ufl.edu

Tel: (850) 475-5230 Fax: (850) 475-5233

CL
Colethia H. Lewis
Sr. Office Support Asst.
Escambia County - Northwest
3740 Stefani Rd
Cantonment, FL 32533-7792
colethia@ufl.edu

Tel: (850) 475-5230 Fax: (850) 475-5233

CL
Carol M. Lord
Environnmental Horticulture Technician
Escambia County - Northwest
3740 Stefani Road
Cantonment, FL 32533-7792
cml@ufl.edu

Tel: (850) 475-5230 Fax: (850) 475-5233

AM
Anthony Manning
4-H Program Assistant
Escambia County - Northwest
3740 Stefani Road
Cantonment, FL 32533
apmanning@ufl.edu

Tel: (850) 475-5230 Fax: (850) 475-5233

Photo of Wendy R. Meredith
Wendy R. Meredith
EFNEP Program Assistant
Escambia County - Northwest
Specialty: EFNEP Nutrition Educator
3740 STEFANI RD
Cantonment, FL 32533-7792
wmeredith@ufl.edu

Tel: (850) 475-5230 Fax: (850) 475-5233

Photo of Esther Mudge
Esther Mudge
Administrative Assistant
Escambia County - Northwest
3740 Stefani Road
Cantonment, FL 32533
elmudge@ufl.edu

Tel: (850) 475-5230 Fax: (850) 475-5233

Photo of Lawrence R. O'Connor (Rick)
Lawrence R. O'Connor (Rick)
Extension Agent III, M.S.
Escambia County - Northwest
Specialty: Sea Grant/Marine Science
3740 Stefani Rd
Cantonment, FL 32533-7792
roc1@ufl.edu

Tel: (850) 475-5230 Fax: (850) 475-5233

AS
Alyssa M. Schortinghouse (Aly)
Extension Agent I, M.S.
Escambia County - Northwest
Specialty: 4-H Youth Development/Agriculture
3740 Stefani Road
Cantonment, FL 32533
aschortinghouse@ufl.edu

Tel: (850) 475-5230 Fax: (850) 475-5233

JS
John Solet
Nutrition Educator
Escambia County - Northwest
Specialty: EFNEP
3740 Stefani Rd
Cantonment, FL 32533
johnsolet@ufl.edu

Tel: (850) 4755230

BS
Belinda Spann
4-H Sr. Office Support Asst.
Escambia County - Northwest
3740 Stefani Road
Cantonment, FL 32533
bspann@ufl.edu

Tel: (850) 475-5230 Fax: (850) 475-5233

JS
Jamie Spiker
EFNEP Program Assistant
Escambia County - Northwest
Specialty: EFNEP Program Assistant
3740 Stefani Road
Cantonment, FL 32533
jaspiker@ufl.edu

Tel: (850) 475-5230

Photo of Carrie T. Stevenson
Carrie T. Stevenson
Extension Agent III, M.S.
Escambia County - Northwest
Specialty: Coastal Sustainability
3740 Stefani Rd
Cantonment, FL 32533-7792
ctsteven@ufl.edu

Tel: (850) 475-5230 Fax: (850) 475-5233

Web link of Carrie T. Stevenson  Facebook link of Carrie T. Stevenson  
CS
Chinesa C. Sunday
EFNEP Program Assistant, A.A.
Escambia County - Northwest
3740 Stefani Road
Cantonment, FL 32533-7792
markita@ufl.edu

Tel: (850) 475-5230 Fax: (850) 475-5233