Search Results
Your search returned 24 people.
SG
Stephen M Gran
County Extension Director and Prg Extension Agent I, M.S.
Hillsborough County - Southwest
Specialty: Community Resource Development
5339 CR 579
Seffner, FL 33584-3334
grans@ufl.edu

Tel: (813) 744-5519 ext. 54113 Fax: (813) 744-5776

LB
Lynn A Barber
Program County Extension Agent II, M.S.
Hillsborough County - Southwest
Specialty: Florida Friendly Landscaping
5339 CR 579
Seffner, FL 33584-3334
labarber@ufl.edu

Tel: (813) 744-5519 ext. 54105 Fax: (813) 744-5776

AB
Adrian Bowden
Program Assistant
Hillsborough County - Southwest
5339 County Road 579
Seffner, FL 33584
bowdena@hillsboroughcounty.org

Tel: (813) 7445519

PB
Pamela Bradford
Extension Agent II
Hillsborough County - Southwest
5339 County Road 579
Seffner, FL 33584
bradfordp@hillsboroughcounty.org

Tel: (813) 744-5519

KB
Kimberly A Bragg-Armatrout
Extension Agent I, B.A.
Hillsborough County - Southwest
Specialty: Family and Consumer Sciences
5339 County Rd 579
Seffner, FL 33584
kbraggarmatrout@ufl.edu

Tel: (813) 744-5519 ext. 54151

DC
Diana L Converse
Program County Extension Agent III, M.S.
Hillsborough County - Southwest
Specialty: Family and Consumer Sciences
5339 CR 579
Seffner, FL 33584-3334
converse@ufl.edu

Tel: (813) 744-5519 ext. 54140 Fax: (813) 744-5776

SH
Susan Haddock
Extension Agent II, M.B.A.
Hillsborough County - Southwest
Specialty: Pest Management/Small Farms
5339 CR 579
Seffner, FL 33584-3334
szcrmchz@ufl.edu

Tel: (813) 744-5519 ext. 54103 Fax: (813) 744-5776

LH
Leslie Hickland
Senior Secretary
Hillsborough County - Southwest
5339 County Road 579
Seffner, FL 33584
hicklandl@hillsboroughcounty.org

Tel: (813) 7445519

JH
JoAnn M Hoffman
County Paid Employee
Hillsborough County - Southwest
5339 CR 579
Seffner, FL 33584
joannh@ufl.edu

Tel: (813) 744-5519 ext. 54139 Fax: (813) 744-5776

DK
Denise Kantak
Senior Secretary
Hillsborough County - Southwest
5339 County Road 579
Seffner, FL 33584
kantakd@hillsboroughcounty.org

Tel: (813) 7445519

JL
Joaquin Larrauri
OPS Technical
Hillsborough County - Southwest
Specialty: Personal Finance Education
5339 County Road 579
Seffner, FL 33584-3334
jlarrauri@ufl.edu

Tel: (813) 7445519 Fax: (813) 7445776

LL
Lisa Leslie
Program County Extension Agent IV, B.S.
Hillsborough County - Southwest
Specialty: Financial Management
5339 CR 579
Seffner, FL 33584-3334
lmleslie@ufl.edu

Tel: (813) 744-5519 ext. 54143 Fax: (813) 744-5776

AM
Angela Maki
Administrative Assistant
Hillsborough County - Southwest
5339 County Road 579
Seffner, FL 33584
amaki@ufl.edu

Tel: (813) 744-5519 ext. 54100

LM
Lisa Meredith
Program Assistant
Hillsborough County - Southwest
5339 County Road 579
Seffner, FL 33584
meredithl@hillsboroughcounty.org

Tel: (813) 7445519

SM
Starling Morris
Senior Secretary
Hillsborough County - Southwest
5339 CR 579
Seffner, FL 33584-3334
starlingmorris@ufl.edu

Tel: (813) 744-5519 ext. 54127

RN
Robert J Northrop
Program County Extension Agent IV, M.S.
Hillsborough County - Southwest
Specialty: Urban Forestry
5339 Cr 579
Seffner, FL 33584-3334
northrop@ufl.edu

Tel: (813) 744-5519 ext. 54106 Fax: (813) 744-5776

Photo of W C Oswalt (Chris)
W C Oswalt (Chris)
Extension Agent IV, M.S.
Polk County - Southwest
Specialty: Fruit Crops
1702 US Hwy 17 S
PO Box 9005, HS
Bartow, FL 33831-9005
wcoswalt@ufl.edu

Tel: (863) 519-1052 Fax: (863) 534-0001

NP
Nicole D Pinson
Extension Agent II, M.S.
Hillsborough County - Southwest
Specialty: Environmental Horticulture/FFL/Master Gardner
5339 CR 579
Seffner, FL 33584-3334
nicolepinson@ufl.edu

Tel: (813) 744-5519 ext. 54145 Fax: (813) 744-5776

CP
Charles K Poliseno
Extension Agent I, M.S.
Hillsborough County - Southwest
Specialty: 4-H Youth Development

Seffner, FL 33584-3334
cpoliseno@ufl.edu

Tel: (813) 744-5519 Fax: (813) 744-5776

FR
Francisco P Rivera Melendez
Extension Agent I, M.S.
Hillsborough County - Southwest
Specialty: Small Farms
5339 Cty Rd 579
Seffner, FL 33584-3334
friveramelendez@ufl.edu

Tel: (813) 744-5519 Fax: (813) 744-5776

PS
Paula Staples
Program Assistant
Hillsborough County - Southwest
5339 County Road 579
Seffner, FL 33584
staplesp@hillsboroughcounty.org

Tel: (813) 7445519

SS
Shawn T Steed
Extension Agent II, M.S.
Hillsborough County - Southwest
Specialty: Environmental Horticulture/Ornamental
5339 CR 579
Seffner, FL 33584-3334
ststeed@ufl.edu

Tel: (813) 744-5519 ext. 54147 Fax: (813) 744-5776

AW
Alicia J Whidden
Extension Agent III, M.S.
Hillsborough County - Southwest
Specialty: Vegetable Crops, P.L.
5339 CR 579
Seffner, FL 33584
awhidden@ufl.edu

Tel: (813) 744-5519 ext. 54134 Fax: (813) 744-5776

BY
Brandi M Yancy
Program County Extension Agent I, B.S.
Hillsborough County - Southwest
Specialty: 4-H Youth Development
5339 CR 579
Seffner, FL 33584-3334
brani54@ufl.edu

Tel: (813) 744-5519 Fax: (813) 744-5776