Search Results
Your search returned 30 people.
SG
Stephen M. Gran
County Extension Director and Prg Extension Agent I, M.S.
Hillsborough County - Southwest
Specialty: Community Resource Development
5339 CR 579
Seffner, FL 33584-3334
grans@ufl.edu

Tel: (813) 744-5519 ext. 54113 Fax: (813) 744-5776

TA
Tina Allen
Senior Administrative Specialist
LB
Lynn A. Barber
Program County Extension Agent II, M.S.
Hillsborough County - Southwest
Specialty: Florida Friendly Landscaping
5339 CR 579
Seffner, FL 33584-3334
labarber@ufl.edu

Tel: (813) 744-5519 ext. 54105 Fax: (813) 744-5776

AB
Adrian Bowden
Program Assistant
Hillsborough County - Southwest
5339 County Road 579
Seffner, FL 33584
bowdena@hillsboroughcounty.org

Tel: (813) 7445519

Photo of Pamela Bradford
Pamela Bradford
Extension Agent II, M.S.
Hillsborough County - Southwest
Specialty: EFNEP
5339 County Road 579
Seffner, FL 33584
pbradford@ufl.edu

Tel: (813) 744-5519

KB
Kimberly A. Bragg-Armatrout
Extension Agent I, B.A.
Hillsborough County - Southwest
Specialty: Family and Consumer Sciences
5339 County Rd 579
Seffner, FL 33584
kbraggarmatrout@ufl.edu

Tel: (813) 744-5519 ext. 54136

SC
Suzan Chin
Extension Program Assistant
Hillsborough County - Southwest
Specialty: Expanded Food and Nutrition Education Program (EFNEP)
5339 CR 579
Seffner, FL 33584
chins@ufl.edu

Tel: (813) 744-5519

Photo of Wael M. Elwakil
Wael M. Elwakil
Extension Agent II, D.P.M.
Hillsborough County - Southwest
Specialty: Fruit & Vegetable Production
5339 CR 579
Seffner, FL 33584
wael.elwakil@ufl.edu

Tel: (813) 744-5519
Foreign language: Arabic

LinkedIn link of Wael M. Elwakil  
Photo of Susan Haddock
Susan Haddock
Extension Agent IV, M.B.A.
Hillsborough County - Southwest
Specialty: Commercial Horticulture and Integrated Pest Management
5339 CR 579
Seffner, FL 33584-3334
szcrmchz@ufl.edu

Tel: (813) 744-5519 ext. 54103 Fax: (813) 744-5776

LH
Leslie Hickland
Senior Secretary
Hillsborough County - Southwest
5339 County Road 579
Seffner, FL 33584
hicklandl@hillsboroughcounty.org

Tel: (813) 7445519

JH
JoAnn M. Hoffman
County Paid Employee
Hillsborough County - Southwest
5339 CR 579
Seffner, FL 33584
joannh@ufl.edu

Tel: (813) 744-5519 ext. 54139 Fax: (813) 744-5776

DK
Denise Kantak
Senior Secretary
Hillsborough County - Southwest
5339 County Road 579
Seffner, FL 33584
kantakd@hillsboroughcounty.org

Tel: (813) 7445519

JL
Joaquin Larrauri
OPS Technical
Hillsborough County - Southwest
Specialty: Personal Finance Education
5339 County Road 579
Seffner, FL 33584-3334
jlarrauri@ufl.edu

Tel: (813) 7445519 Fax: (813) 7445776

LL
Lisa Leslie
Program County Extension Agent IV, B.S.
Hillsborough County - Southwest
Specialty: Financial Management
5339 CR 579
Seffner, FL 33584-3334
lmleslie@ufl.edu

Tel: (813) 744-5519 ext. 54143 Fax: (813) 744-5776

AM
Angela Maki
Administrative Assistant
Hillsborough County - Southwest
5339 County Road 579
Seffner, FL 33584
amaki@ufl.edu

Tel: (813) 744-5519 ext. 54100

LM
Lisa Meredith
Program Assistant
Hillsborough County - Southwest
5339 County Road 579
Seffner, FL 33584
meredithl@hillsboroughcounty.org

Tel: (813) 7445519

SM
Starling Morris
Senior Secretary
Hillsborough County - Southwest
5339 CR 579
Seffner, FL 33584-3334
starlingmorris@ufl.edu

Tel: (813) 744-5519 ext. 54127

RN
Robert J. Northrop
Program County Extension Agent IV, M.S.
Hillsborough County - Southwest
Specialty: Urban Forestry
5339 Cr 579
Seffner, FL 33584-3334
northrop@ufl.edu

Tel: (813) 744-5519 ext. 54106 Fax: (813) 744-5776

JO
Joanna Ortiz
Extension Agent I, M.S.
Hillsborough County - Southwest
Specialty: Family & Consumer Science
5339 County Road 579
Seffner, FL 33584
joanna.ortiz@ufl.edu

Tel: (813) 744-5519

Photo of W C. Oswalt (Chris)
W C. Oswalt (Chris)
Extension Agent IV, M.S.
Polk County - Southwest
Specialty: Fruit Crops
1702 US Hwy 17 S
PO Box 9005, HS
Bartow, FL 33831-9005
wcoswalt@ufl.edu

Tel: (863) 519-1052 Fax: (863) 534-0001

NP
Nicole D. Pinson
Extension Agent II, M.S.
Hillsborough County - Southwest
Specialty: Residential Horticulture/Master Gardener/FFL
5339 CR 579
Seffner, FL 33584-3334
nicolepinson@ufl.edu

Tel: (813) 744-5519 ext. 54145 Fax: (813) 744-5776

Web link of Nicole D. Pinson  Facebook link of Nicole D. Pinson  YouTube link of Nicole D. Pinson  
CP
Charles K. Poliseno
Extension Agent I, M.S.
Hillsborough County - Southwest
Specialty: 4-H Youth Development

Seffner, FL 33584-3334
cpoliseno@ufl.edu

Tel: (813) 744-5519 Fax: (813) 744-5776

JR
Jacqlyn Rivas
Water Conservation Program Coordinator
Hillsborough County - Southwest
5339 County Road 579
Seffner, FL 33584
jrivas1@ufl.edu

Tel: (813) 744-5519 ext. 54144

NR
Norma Ross
Extension Program Assistant
Hillsborough County - Southwest
Specialty: Expanded Food and Nutrition Education Program (EFNEP)
5339 S. County Rd 579
Seffner, FL 33584-3334
ndorta@ufl.edu

Tel: (813) 744-5519 Fax: (813) 744-5776

CS
Courtney Safko
Extension Program Assistant
Hillsborough County - Southwest
Specialty: Expanded Food and Nutrition Education Program (EFNEP)
5339 CR 579
Seffner, FL 33584
csafko@ufl.edu

Tel: (813) 744-5519

PS
Paula Staples
Program Assistant
Hillsborough County - Southwest
5339 County Road 579
Seffner, FL 33584
staplesp@hillsboroughcounty.org

Tel: (813) 7445519

SS
Shawn T. Steed
Extension Agent II, M.S.
Hillsborough County - Southwest
Specialty: Environmental Horticulture/Ornamental
5339 CR 579
Seffner, FL 33584-3334
ststeed@ufl.edu

Tel: (813) 744-5519 ext. 54147 Fax: (813) 744-5776

NT
Nina Torres
Office Assistant
Hillsborough County - Southwest
Specialty: EFNEP
5339 CR 579
Seffner, FL 33584
ninatorres@ufl.edu

Tel: (813) 7445519

AW
Allison Williams (Allie)
Extension Agent I, B.S.
Hillsborough County - Southwest
5339 C.R 579
Seffner, FL 33584
allisonwilliams@ufl.edu

Tel: (813) 744-5519 ext. 54119

Photo of Brandi M. Yancy
Brandi M. Yancy
Program County Extension Agent II, M.N.M
Hillsborough County - Southwest
Specialty: 4-H Youth Development
5339 CR 579
Seffner, FL 33584-3334
brani54@ufl.edu

Tel: (813) 744-5519 Fax: (813) 744-5776