Search Results
Your search returned 12 people.
Photo of Megan N. Brew
Megan N. Brew
County Extension Director and Extension Agent II, M.S.
Lake County - Central
Specialty: Livestock/Forages
1951 Woodlea Rd
Tavares, FL 32778
horsygrl@ufl.edu

Tel: (352) 343-4101 ext. 2728 Fax: (352) 343-2767

Photo of Jamielyn C. Daugherty (Jamie)
Jamielyn C. Daugherty (Jamie)
Extension Agent II, M.S.
Lake County - Central
Specialty: Residential Horticulture and Master Garden Coordinator
1951 Woodlea Rd
Tavares, FL 32778
jdaugherty@ufl.edu

Tel: (352) 343-4101

Facebook link of Jamielyn C. Daugherty (Jamie)  LinkedIn link of Jamielyn C. Daugherty (Jamie)  YouTube link of Jamielyn C. Daugherty (Jamie)  
Photo of Maggie E. Jarrell
Maggie E. Jarrell
Office Manager
Lake County - Central
1951 Woodlea Rd.
Tavares, FL 32778
mjarrell@ufl.edu

Tel: (352) 343-4101 ext. 2719 Fax: (352) 343-2767

Photo of Lori A. Johnson
Lori A. Johnson
Extension Agent I, M.S.
Lake County - Central
Specialty: Family & Consumer Science
1951 Woodlea Rd
Tavares, FL 32778
lorijohnson@ufl.edu

Tel: (352) 343-4101

Photo of Stephanie J. Klein
Stephanie J. Klein
Office Associate III
Lake County - Central
1951 Woodlea Rd.
Tavares, FL 32778
stephanieklein@ufl.edu

Tel: (352) 343-4101 ext. 2730 Fax: (352) 343-2767

WL
Wendy W. Lynch
RSA Extension Agent - Central/Family & Consumer Sci, M.S.
St. Johns County - Central
3125 Agricultural Center Drive
St. Augustine, FL 32092
wendyw74@ufl.edu

Tel: (904) 209-0430 ext. 4787 Fax: (904) 209-0431

Photo of Karen Maxwell
Karen Maxwell
Office Associate III
Lake County - Central
1951 Woodlea Rd.
Tavares, FL 32778
kmaxwell1@ufl.edu

Tel: (352) 343-4101 Fax: (352) 343-2767

Photo of Dallas A. Meringolo
Dallas A. Meringolo
Extension Agent I, A.S.
Lake County - Central
Specialty: 4-H Youth Development
1951 Woodlea Rd
Tavares, FL 32778
hendersond@ufl.edu

Tel: (352) 343-4101 Fax: (352) 343-2767

BM
Brooke L. Moffis
Extension Agent III, M.S.
Lake County - Central
Specialty: Commercial Horticulture
1951 Woodlea Rd
Tavares, FL 32778-4407
burnb48@ufl.edu

Tel: (352) 343-4101 ext. 2713 Fax: (352) 343-2767

Photo of Juanita Popenoe
Juanita Popenoe
Emeritus Extension Agent IV, Ph.D.
Lake County - Central
Specialty: Fruit Crops
1951 Woodlea Rd
Tavares, FL 32778-4407
jpopenoe@ufl.edu

Web link of Juanita Popenoe  Facebook link of Juanita Popenoe  LinkedIn link of Juanita Popenoe  
JR
Juwanda Rowell
Office Associate III
Lake County - Central
1951 Woodlea Rd.
Tavares, FL 32778
juwanda.rowell@ufl.edu

Tel: (352) 343-4101 Fax: (352) 343-2767

Photo of Brandon White
Brandon White
Extension Agent I - Multi-county, M.S.
Lake County - Central
Specialty: Commercial Crop Production & Food Systems
1951 Woodlea Rd
Tavares, FL 32778
Brandon1.white@ufl.edu

Tel: (352) 343-4101