Search Results
Your search returned 28 people.
CS
Crystal A Snodgrass
County Extension Director and Extension Agent II, M.S.
Manatee County - Southwest
Specialty: Agriculture
1303 17 St W
Palmetto, FL 34221-2934
crys21@ufl.edu

Tel: (941) 722-4524 ext. 1822 Fax: (941) 721-6608

DA
Donald Adkins (Don)
Irrigation Technician
Manatee County - Southwest
1303 17th Street West
Palmetto, FL 34221
donald.adkins@mymanatee.org

Tel: (941) 722-4524 ext. 1827 Fax: (941) 721-6608

MA
Michelle Atkinson
Extension Agent II, M.S.
Manatee County - Southwest
Specialty: Environmental Horticulture
1303 17th Street West
Palmetto, FL 34221
michelleatkinson@ufl.edu

Tel: (941) 722-4524 ext. 1818 Fax: (941) 721-6608

DB
Deina Brinker
Office Specialist
Manatee County - Southwest
1303 17th Street West
Palmetto, FL 34221
Deina.Brinker@mymanatee.org

Tel: (941) 722-4524 ext. 1828 Fax: (941) 721-6608

Photo of Angela Collins
Angela Collins
Extension Agent II - Multi-county, Ph.D.
Manatee County - Southwest
Specialty: Marine Science, Fisheries, Shellfish
1303 17th Street W
PO Box 34221
Palmetto, FL 34221-2998
ABCOLLINS@UFL.EDU

Tel: (941) 722-4524 ext. 1826

TD
Tami Dalto
SMART Couples Grant Program Instructor
Manatee County - Southwest
1303 17th Street West
Palmetto, FL 34221
tdalto@ufl.edu

Tel: (941) 722-4524 ext. 1850 Fax: (941) 721-6608

Photo of Wael Elwakil
Wael Elwakil
Extension Agent II, D.P.M.
Manatee County - Southwest
Specialty: Commercial Horticulture
1303 17th Street West
Palmetto, FL 34221
wael.elwakil@ufl.edu

Tel: (941) 722-4524 ext. 1814 Fax: (941) 721-6608

JF
Jean Farmer
Extension Program Assistant
Family Youth and Community Sciences
Specialty: Family Nutrition Program (FNP)
1303 17th Street West
Palmetto, FL 34221
jg.farmer@ufl.edu

TG
Tara Gage
Extension Program Manager
Family Youth and Community Sciences
Specialty: Family Nutrition Program (FNP)
1303 17th Street West
Palmetto, FL 34221
tgage@ufl.edu

Tel: (941) 722-4524

SG
Susan Griffith
Florida Friendly Landscape Coordinator
Manatee County - Southwest
1303 17th St West
Palmetto, FL 34221
sjgriffith@ufl.edu

Tel: (941) 722-4524 ext. 1825 Fax: (941) 721-6608

WH
Wendy Henry
Fiscal Specialist
Manatee County - Southwest
1303 17th St West
Palmetto, FL 34221
w.henry@ufl.edu

Tel: (941) 722-4524 ext. 1811 Fax: (941) 721-6744

Photo of Lisa Hickey
Lisa Hickey
Extension Agent II, M.S.
Manatee County - Southwest
Specialty: Fruit & vegetable crops, Sustainable Food Systems
1303 17th St West
Palmetto, FL 34221-2934
lisa.hickey@ufl.edu

Tel: (941) 722-4524 ext. 1817 Fax: (941) 721-6608

CK
Christa L Kirby
Extension Agent III, M.A.
Manatee County - Southwest
Specialty: Livestock
1303 17 St W
Palmetto, FL 34221-2934
ccarlson@ufl.edu

Tel: (941) 722-4524 ext. 1824 Fax: (941) 721-6608

ML
Mary Lawrence
Office Specialist
Manatee County - Southwest
1303 17th St West
Palmetto, FL 34221
mlawrence1@ufl.edu

Tel: (941) 722-4524 ext. 1809 Fax: (941) 721-6608

ML
Mack Lessig
Community Gardens Program Assistant
Manatee County - Southwest
1303 17th Street West
Palmetto, FL 34221
mlessig@ufl.edu

Tel: (941) 722-4524 ext. 1821 Fax: (941) 721-6608

VM
Valrie Massey
Program Assistant
Manatee County - Southwest
1303 17th St West
Palmetto, FL 34221
vmassey@ufl.edu

Tel: (941) 722-4524 ext. 1829 Fax: (941) 721-6608

CM
Cindy Mozeleski
Administrative Specialist
Manatee County - Southwest
1303 17th St West
Palmetto, FL 34221
cmozeleski@ufl.edu

Tel: (941) 722-4524 ext. 1815 Fax: (941) 721-6608

NN
Nelly Nelson
Extension Agent I, M.B.A.
Manatee County - Southwest
Specialty: Family and Consumer Sciences
1303 17th St. West
Palmetto, FL 34221-2998
nelly.nelson@ufl.edu

Tel: (941) 722-4524 ext. 1854 Fax: (941) 721-6608

KO
Kathy Oliver
Program Assistant
Manatee County - Southwest
1303 17th St West
Palmetto, FL 34221
koliver@ufl.edu

Tel: (941) 722-4524 ext. 1816 Fax: (941) 721-6608

AO
Angelita Ortiz
Program Assistant
Manatee County - Southwest
1303 17th St West
Palmetto, FL 34221
amoriz@ufl.edu

Tel: (941) 722-4524 ext. 1843 Fax: (941) 7216744

AP
Ajia M Paolillo
Extension Agent I - Multi-county, M.S.
Office of District Directors - Southwest
Specialty: Citrus
2150 NE Roan St
Arcadia, FL 34266
ajiacunningham@ufl.edu

Tel: (863) 993-4846 Fax: (863) 956-4631

CR
Christine Russo
Soil Conservation Planner, B.S.
Manatee County - Southwest
6942 Professional Parkway East
Sarasota, FL 34240
Christine.Russo@usda.gov

Tel: (941) 907-0011 ext. 3144 Fax: (855) 464-1961

AS
Amanda Sanchez
Extension Program Assistant
Family Youth and Community Sciences
Specialty: Family Nutrition Program (FNP)
1303 17th Street West
Palmetto, FL 34221
asanchez2@ufl.edu

DS
Dinora Santiago
Office Specialist
Manatee County - Southwest
1303 17th Street West
Palmetto, FL 34221
d.santiago@ufl.edu

Tel: (941) 722-4524 ext. 1823 Fax: (941) 721-6608

Photo of Becky Schellinger
Becky Schellinger
Administrative Support Assistant I
Family Youth and Community Sciences
Specialty: Family Nutrition Program (FNP)
1303 17th Street West
Palmetto, FL 34221
bschellinger@ufl.edu

DS
Diana L Smith
Extension Agent IV, Ph.D.
Manatee County - Southwest
Specialty: 4-H Youth Development
1303 17th St W
Palmetto, FL 34221-2934
dlsmith2@ufl.edu

Tel: (941) 722-4524 ext. 1844 Fax: (941) 721-6608

GS
Gail Somodi
Soil Conservation Supervisor, M.S.
Manatee County - Southwest
6942 Professional Parkway East
Sarasota, FL 34240
gail.somodi@fl.nacdnet.net

Tel: (941) 907-0011 ext. 3142 Fax: (855) 464-1961

AV
Alyssa A Vinson
Extension Agent I, M.S.
Manatee County - Southwest
Specialty: Residential Horticulture
1303 17th St W
Palmetto, FL 34221-2998
alyvinson@ufl.edu

Tel: (941) 722-4524 Fax: (941) 721-6608