Search Results
Your search returned 27 people.
Photo of Crystal A. Snodgrass
Crystal A. Snodgrass
County Extension Director and Extension Agent III, M.S.
Manatee County - Southwest
Specialty: Agriculture
1303 17 St W
Palmetto, FL 34221-2934
crys21@ufl.edu

Tel: (941) 722-4524 ext. 1812 Fax: (941) 721-6608

Photo of Michelle Atkinson
Michelle Atkinson
Extension Agent II, M.S.
Manatee County - Southwest
Specialty: Environmental Horticulture
1303 17th Street West
Palmetto, FL 34221
michelleatkinson@ufl.edu

Tel: (941) 722-4524 ext. 1818 Fax: (941) 721-6608

DB
Deina Brinker
Office Specialist
Manatee County - Southwest
1303 17th Street West
Palmetto, FL 34221
deina.brinker@mymanatee.org

Tel: (941) 722-4524 ext. 1828 Fax: (941) 721-6608

MB
Meghan Brunelli
Office Specialist
Manatee County - Southwest
1303 17th Street West
Palmetto, FL 34221
mbrunelli@ufl.edu

Tel: (941) 722-4524 ext. 1813 Fax: (941) 721-6608

Photo of Angela Collins
Angela Collins
Extension Agent II - Multi-county, Ph.D.
Manatee County - Southwest
Specialty: Marine Fisheries, Shellfish Aquaculture, Artificial Reefs
1303 17th Street W
PO Box 34221
Palmetto, FL 34221-2998
abcollins@ufl.edu

Tel: (941) 722-4524 ext. 1826

Facebook link of Angela Collins  Twitter link of Angela Collins  LinkedIn link of Angela Collins  Web link of Angela Collins  
JF
Jean Farmer
Extension Program Assistant
Family Youth and Community Sciences
Specialty: Family Nutrition Program (FNP)
1303 17th Street West
Palmetto, FL 34221
jg.farmer@ufl.edu

Photo of Tara Gage
Tara Gage
Extension Program Manager
Family Youth and Community Sciences
Specialty: Family Nutrition Program (FNP)
1303 17th Street West
Palmetto, FL 34221
tgage@ufl.edu

Tel: (941) 722-4524

MG
Margaret Gaughan (Maggie)
Program Assistant
Manatee County - Southwest
1303 17th Street West
Palmetto, FL 34221
margaret.gaughan@mymanatee.org

Tel: (941) 722-4524 ext. 1827 Fax: (941) 722-6608

KG
Katie Granberg
Administrative Specialist
Manatee County - Southwest
1303 17th Street West
Palmetto, FL 34221
katiebg@ufl.edu

Tel: (941) 722-4524 ext. 1815 Fax: (941) 722-6608

Photo of Emily Grant
Emily Grant
Extension Program Specialist
Family Youth and Community Sciences
Specialty: Family Nutrition Program (FNP); Food Systems

Sarasota, FL 34241
emily.grant@ufl.edu

LinkedIn link of Emily Grant  
KG
Kim Griffith
Office Specialist
Manatee County - Southwest
1303 17th Street West
Palmetto, FL 34221
k.griffith@ufl.edu

Tel: (941) 722-4524 ext. 1842 Fax: (941) 721-6744

SG
Susan Griffith
Florida Friendly Landscape Coordinator
Manatee County - Southwest
1303 17th St West
Palmetto, FL 34221
sjgriffith@ufl.edu

Tel: (941) 722-4524 ext. 1825 Fax: (941) 721-6608

WH
Wendy Henry
Fiscal Specialist
Manatee County - Southwest
1303 17th St West
Palmetto, FL 34221
w.henry@ufl.edu

Tel: (941) 722-4524 ext. 1811 Fax: (941) 721-6744

Photo of Lisa Hickey
Lisa Hickey
Extension Agent II, M.S.
Manatee County - Southwest
Specialty: fruit & vegetable crop production, IPM
1303 17th St West
Palmetto, FL 34221-2934
lisa.hickey@ufl.edu

Tel: (941) 722-4524 ext. 1817 Fax: (941) 721-6608

Web link of Lisa Hickey  Facebook link of Lisa Hickey  Twitter link of Lisa Hickey  
CK
Christa L. Kirby
Extension Agent IV, M.A.
Manatee County - Southwest
Specialty: Livestock
1303 17 St W
Palmetto, FL 34221-2934
ccarlson@ufl.edu

Tel: (941) 722-4524 ext. 1824 Fax: (941) 721-6608

ML
Mary Lawrence
Office Specialist
Manatee County - Southwest
1303 17th St West
Palmetto, FL 34221
mlawrence1@ufl.edu

Tel: (941) 722-4524 ext. 1809 Fax: (941) 721-6608

ML
Mack Lessig
Community Gardens Program Assistant
Manatee County - Southwest
1303 17th Street West
Palmetto, FL 34221
mlessig@ufl.edu

Tel: (941) 722-4524 ext. 1821 Fax: (941) 721-6608

VM
Valrie Massey
Program Assistant
Manatee County - Southwest
1303 17th St West
Palmetto, FL 34221
vmassey@ufl.edu

Tel: (941) 722-4524 ext. 1829 Fax: (941) 721-6608

Photo of Nelly Nelson
Nelly Nelson
Extension Agent I, M.B.A.
Manatee County - Southwest
Specialty: Family and Consumer Sciences
1303 17th St. West
Palmetto, FL 34221-2998
nelly.nelson@ufl.edu

Tel: (941) 722-4524 ext. 1854 Fax: (941) 721-6608

Facebook link of Nelly Nelson  Google Scholar link of Nelly Nelson  YouTube link of Nelly Nelson  Instagram link of Nelly Nelson  
KO
Kathy Oliver
Program Assistant
Manatee County - Southwest
1303 17th St West
Palmetto, FL 34221
koliver@ufl.edu

Tel: (941) 722-4524 ext. 1816 Fax: (941) 721-6608

AO
Angelita Ortiz
Program Specialist
Manatee County - Southwest
1303 17th St West
Palmetto, FL 34221
amoriz@ufl.edu

Tel: (941) 722-4524 ext. 1843 Fax: (941) 7216744

AP
Ajia M. Paolillo
Extension Agent I - Multi-county, M.S.
Office of District Directors - Southwest
Specialty: Citrus
2150 NE Roan St
Arcadia, FL 34266
ajiacunningham@ufl.edu

Tel: (863) 993-4846 Fax: (863) 956-4631

CR
Christine Russo
Soil Conservation Planner, B.S.
Manatee County - Southwest
6942 Professional Parkway East
Sarasota, FL 34240
Christine.Russo@usda.gov

Tel: (941) 907-0011 ext. 3144 Fax: (855) 464-1961

AS
Amanda Sanchez
Extension Program Assistant
Family Youth and Community Sciences
Specialty: Family Nutrition Program (FNP)
1303 17th Street West
Palmetto, FL 34221
asanchez2@ufl.edu

Photo of Becky Schellinger
Becky Schellinger
Administrative Support Assistant I
Family Youth and Community Sciences
Specialty: Family Nutrition Program (FNP)
1303 17th Street West
Palmetto, FL 34221
bschellinger@ufl.edu

GS
Gail Somodi
Soil Conservation Supervisor, M.S.
Manatee County - Southwest
6942 Professional Parkway East
Sarasota, FL 34240
gail.somodi@fl.nacdnet.net

Tel: (941) 907-0011 ext. 3142 Fax: (855) 464-1961

AV
Alyssa A. Vinson
Extension Agent I, M.S.
Manatee County - Southwest
Specialty: Residential Horticulture
1303 17th St W
Palmetto, FL 34221-2998
alyvinson@ufl.edu

Tel: (941) 722-4524 ext. 1822 Fax: (941) 721-6608