Search Results
Your search returned 13 people.
PN
Patricia L. Nobles (Lynn)
County Extension Director and Extension Agent III, M.Ed.
Marion County - Central
Specialty: Agriculture & Community Resource Development
2235 NE Jacksonville Rd
Ocala, FL 34470
noblesp@ufl.edu

Tel: (352) 671-8400

MB
Mark T. Bailey
Extension Agent I, M.S.
Marion County - Central
Specialty: Sustainable Ag/Food Systems
2232 NE Jacksonville Rd
Ocala, FL 34470
ironhill@ufl.edu

Tel: (352) 671-8400 Fax: (352) 671-8420

CB
Caitlin L. Bainum
Extension Agent I, M.S.
Marion County - Central
Specialty: Agriculture
2232 NE Jacksonville Rd
Ocala, FL 34470
cbainum@ufl.edu

Tel: (352) 671-8400 Fax: (352) 671-8420

Photo of Rebecca  M. Elliott
Rebecca M. Elliott
Extension Agent I, M.P.H.
Marion County - Central
Specialty: Family and Consumer Sciences and Food Systems
2232 NE Jacksonville Road
Ocala, FL 34470
elliott.rebecca@ufl.edu

Fax: (352) 671-8400

NG
Nancy Gal
Emeritus Extension Agent IV, M.S.
Marion County - Central
Specialty: Family and Consumer Sciences/4-H Youth Development
2232 NE Jacksonville Rd
Ocala, FL 34470
lifewalk@ufl.edu

Tel: (352) 671-8400 Fax: (352) 671-8420

DH
David B. Holmes
Emeritus Extension Agent IV, M.S.
Marion County - Central
Specialty: Agriculture
2232 NE Jacksonville Rd
Ocala, FL 34470-3615
dholmes@ufl.edu

Tel: (352) 671-8400 Fax: (352) 671-8420

Photo of Maxine R. Hunter
Maxine R. Hunter
Extension Agent II, M.S.
Marion County - Central
Specialty: Agriculture and Natural Resources
2232 NE Jacksonville Rd
Ocala, FL 34470
maxine32666@ufl.edu

Tel: (352) 671-8400 Fax: (352) 671-8420

Web link of Maxine R. Hunter  Facebook link of Maxine R. Hunter  YouTube link of Maxine R. Hunter  
CJ
Chelsea J. Jones
Extension Agent I, B.S.
Marion County - Central
Specialty: 4-H Youth Development
2232 NE Jacksonville Road
Ocala, FL 34470
chelsea.jones@ufl.edu

Tel: (352) 617-8400

WL
Wendy W. Lynch
RSA Extension Agent - Central/Family & Consumer Sci, M.S.
St. Johns County - Central
3125 Agricultural Center Drive
St. Augustine, FL 32092
wendyw74@ufl.edu

Tel: (904) 209-0430 ext. 4787 Fax: (904) 209-0431

AM
Amanda S. Marek
Extension Agent I, M.S.
Marion County - Central
Specialty: Florida-Friendly Landscaping
2232 NE Jacksonville Rd
Ocala, FL 34470
mandab@ufl.edu

Tel: (352) 671-8400 Fax: (352) 671-8420

Photo of Juanita Popenoe
Juanita Popenoe
Emeritus Extension Agent IV, Ph.D.
Lake County - Central
Specialty: Fruit Crops
1951 Woodlea Rd
Tavares, FL 32778-4407
jpopenoe@ufl.edu

Web link of Juanita Popenoe  Facebook link of Juanita Popenoe  LinkedIn link of Juanita Popenoe  
LS
Lynda M. Spence
Emeritus Extension Agent II, M.S.
Marion County - Central
Specialty: Family and Consumer Sciences
2232 NE Jacksonville Rd
Ocala, FL 34470
l.spence@ufl.edu

Tel: (352) 671-8400 Fax: (352) 671-8420

GV
Gabriel Vicari
Extension Agent I, B.S.
Marion County - Central
Specialty: Water resources
2232 NE Jacksonville Rd
Ocala, FL 34470
gvicari@ufl.edu

Tel: (352) 671-8400