Search Results
Your search returned 12 people.
JP
Jennifer L. Pelham
County Extension Director and Extension Agent IV, M.S.
Martin County - Southeast
Specialty: Urban Horticulture
2614 SE Dixie Hwy
Stuart, FL 34996-4007
jenjen15@ufl.edu

Tel: (772) 288-5654 Fax: (772) 288-4354

KB
Kim Bentz
Extension Program Assistant
Martin County - Southeast
Specialty: 4-H Youth Development
2614 SE Dixie Highway
Stuart, FL 34996
bentzk@ufl.edu

Tel: (772) 288-5654 Fax: (772) 288-4354

PB
Patricia J. Bonis (Pat)
Extension Program Assistant
Martin County - Southeast
Specialty: Family Nutrition Program (FNP), Master Gardener

Stuart, FL 34997
thapeej@ufl.edu

JB
Jennifer Buntin
Extension Program Manager
Family Youth and Community Sciences
Specialty: Family Nutrition Program (FNP)
7882 SW Ellipse Way
Stuart, FL 34997
jbuntin@ufl.edu

Tel: (772) 221-4015

Photo of Vincent G. Encomio
Vincent G. Encomio
Extension Agent II, Ph.D.
Martin County - Southeast
Specialty: Sea Grant
2614 SE Dixie Hwy
Stuart, FL 34996-4007
vencomio@ufl.edu

Tel: (772) 288-5654 Fax: (772) 288-4354

CF
Carlita Fiestas Nunez
Extension Program Specialist
Family Youth and Community Sciences
Specialty: Family Nutrition Program (FNP); Food Systems
3245 College Ave
Davie, FL 33314
carlitafiestas@ufl.edu


Foreign language: Spanish, Portuguese

JG
Jennifer Gamache (Jenny)
Extension Program Assistant
Family Youth and Community Sciences
Specialty: Family Nutrition Program (FNP)

Stuart, FL 34997
jgamache@ufl.edu

YG
Yvette Goodiel
Extension Agent III, M.A.
Martin County - Southeast
Specialty: Commercial Horticulture, Sustainable Agriculture, Small Farms
2614 SE Dixie Hwy.
Stuart, FL 34996-4007
goodiel@ufl.edu

Tel: (772) 419-6962 Fax: (772) 288-4354

CK
Christine A. Kilbride (Chris)
Emeritus Extension Agent IV, M.S.
Martin County - Southeast
Palm City, FL 34990
kilbride@ufl.edu

Tel: (772) 283-5646

MM
Mary B. McNulty
Administrative Specialist II, B.A.
Martin County - Southeast
2614 SE Dixie Hwy
Stuart, FL 34996
mbk123@ufl.edu

Tel: (772) 288-5654 Fax: (772) 292-4415

Photo of Natalie B. Parkell
Natalie B. Parkell
Extension Agent I, M.Ed.
Martin County - Southeast
Specialty: 4-H Youth Development
2614 SE Dixie Hwy
Stuart, FL 34996
natalie.parkell@ufl.edu

Instagram link of Natalie B. Parkell  
GW
Gloria Wright
Extension Program Specialist
Family Youth and Community Sciences
Specialty: Family Nutrition Program (FNP); Public Health
559 N. Military Trail
West Palm Beach, FL 33415
g.wright@ufl.edu