Search Results
Your search returned 21 people.
Photo of Kevin F. Camm
Kevin F. Camm
County Extension Director and Extension Agent III, M.S.
Orange County - Central
Specialty: Community Resource Development, Urban Extension
6021 S Conway Rd
Orlando, FL 31812
kcamm@ufl.edu

Tel: (407) 254-9200 Fax: (407) 850-5125

JA
JanaFaye L. Anderson
Extension Agent I, B.S.
Orange County - Central
Specialty: Family and Consumer Sciences
6021 S Conway Rd
Orlando, FL 32812
griffinj@ufl.edu

Tel: (407) 254-9200 Fax: (407) 850-5125

TB
Troy Bailey
Garden Landscape Technician
Orange County - Central
6021 S. Conway Rd.
Orlando, FL 32812
troybailey@ufl.edu

Tel: (407) 254-9228 Fax: (407) 850-5125

SC
Shireen Campbell-Riley
Administrative Services Specialist II
Orange County - Central
6021 S. Conway Rd.
Orlando, FL 32812
s.campbellriley@ufl.edu

Tel: (407) 254-9200 Fax: (407) 850-5125

Photo of Elizabeth A. Felter (Liz)
Elizabeth A. Felter (Liz)
Extension Agent IV, Ph.D.
Regional Specialized Agent - Central
Specialty: Food Systems/Commercial Horticulture/IPM
2725 S Binion Rd
Apopka, FL 32703-8504
lfelter@ufl.edu

Tel: (407) 410-6961 Fax: (407) 814-6286

WL
Wendy W. Lynch
RSA Extension Agent - Central/Family & Consumer Sci, M.S.
St. Johns County - Central
3125 Agricultural Center Drive
St. Augustine, FL 32092
wendyw74@ufl.edu

Tel: (904) 209-0430 ext. 4787 Fax: (904) 209-0431

LM
Linda Minnehan
Teacher Assistant
Orange County - Central
6021 S. Conway Rd.
Orlando, FL 32812
l.minnehan@ufl.edu

Tel: (407) 254-9223 Fax: (407) 850-5125

Photo of Juanita Popenoe
Juanita Popenoe
Emeritus Extension Agent IV, Ph.D.
Lake County - Central
Specialty: Fruit Crops
1951 Woodlea Rd
Tavares, FL 32778-4407
jpopenoe@ufl.edu

Tel: (352) 343-4101 ext. 2730 Fax: (352) 343-2767

Web link of Juanita Popenoe  Facebook link of Juanita Popenoe  LinkedIn link of Juanita Popenoe  
JR
John W. Roberts
Extension Agent I, Ph.D.
Orange County - Central
Specialty: Residential Horticulture & Master Gardener Coordinator
6021 S Conway Rd
Orlando, FL 32812
jwr.09@ufl.edu

Tel: (407) 254-9200 Fax: (407) 850-5125

JR
Jenny A. Rodriguez
Extension Agent I, B.S.
Orange County - Central
Specialty: Family and Consumer Sciences
6021 South Conway
Orlando, FL 32812
jennyarodriguez@ufl.edu

Tel: (407) 254-9200 Fax: (407) 850-5125

DS
David Scheck (Dave)
Garden Landscape Technician
Orange County - Central
6021 S. Conway Rd.
Orlando, FL 32812
davidscheck@ufl.edu

Tel: (407) 254-9236 Fax: (407) 850-5125

Photo of Tiare Silvasy (Tia)
Tiare Silvasy (Tia)
Extension Agent II, M.S.
Orange County - Central
Specialty: Residential Horticulture, Florida-Friendly Landscaping
6021 S Conway Rd
Orlando, FL 32812
tsilvasy@ufl.edu

Tel: (407) 254-9210 Fax: (407) 850-5125

BS
Brett Sollazzo
Administrative Office Coordinator
Orange County - Central
6021 S. Conway Rd.
Orlando, FL 32812
brett.sollazzo@ufl.edu

Tel: (407) 254-9200 Fax: (407) 850-5125

MS
Melinda H. Souers
Extension Agent II, M.Ed.
Orange County - Central
Specialty: 4-H Youth Development
6021 S Conway Rd
Orlando, FL 32812
msouers@ufl.edu

Tel: (407) 254-9213 Fax: (407) 850-5125

Photo of Edmund L. Thralls (Ed)
Edmund L. Thralls (Ed)
Extension Agent III, M.S.
Orange County - Central
Specialty: Urban Horticulture
6021 S Conway Rd
Orlando, FL 32812-3604
ethralls@ufl.edu

Tel: (407) 254-9200 Fax: (407) 850-5125

GV
Geraldine Veal
Administrative Support Specialist
Orange County - Central
6021 S. Conway Rd.
Orlando, FL 32812
g.veal@ufl.edu

Tel: (407) 254-9200 Fax: (407) 850-5125

CW
Chris L. Weber
Administrative Office Coordinator
Orange County - Central
Specialty: Commercial Horticulture
6021 S. Conway Road
Orlando, FL 32812
chrisweber@ufl.edu

Tel: (407) 254-9200 Fax: (407) 850-5125

DW
Darla M. Wilkes
Administrative Assistant
Orange County - Central
6021 S Conway Rd
Orlando, FL 32812
dwilkes@ufl.edu

Tel: (407) 254-9200 Fax: (407) 850-5125

HW
Hannah F. Wooten
Extension Agent I, B.S.
Orange County - Central
Specialty: Commercial Horticulture
6021 South Conway Road
Orlando, FL 32812
hwooten@ufl.edu

Tel: (407) 254-9200 Fax: (407) 850-5125

JY
James K. Yarborough (JK)
Extension Agent I, M.S.
Orange County - Central
Specialty: Livestock/Natural Resources
6021 S Conway Rd
Orlando, FL 32812
jyarborough@ufl.edu

Tel: (407) 254-9200 Fax: (407) 850-5125

Photo of Virgilia D. Zabala Sanabria (Vigi)
Virgilia D. Zabala Sanabria (Vigi)
Extension Agent II, M.B.A.
Orange County - Central
Specialty: Nutrition, Chronic Disease Management and Prevention, FCS
6021 S Conway Rd
Orlando, FL 32812
virgilia.zabala@ufl.edu

Tel: (407) 254-9200 Fax: (407) 850-5125

Facebook link of Virgilia D. Zabala Sanabria (Vigi)  LinkedIn link of Virgilia D. Zabala Sanabria (Vigi)