Search Results
Your search returned 23 people.
Photo of Jeffery P. Gellermann (JP)
Jeffery P. Gellermann (JP)
County Extension Director and Extension Agent III, M.P.A.
Pinellas County - Southwest
Specialty: Community Resource Development
12520 Ulmerton Rd
Largo, FL 33774-3602
jpgeller@ufl.edu

Tel: (727) 582-2101

RA
Robert Albanese
Extension Program Assistant
Pinellas County - Southwest
Specialty: Horticulture
12520 Ulmerton Road
Largo, FL 33774
ralbanese@pinellascounty.org

Tel: (727) 582-2081

Photo of Theresa M. Badurek
Theresa M. Badurek
Extension Agent III, M.L.A.
Pinellas County - Southwest
Specialty: Horticulture/Master Gardener
12520 Ulmerton Rd
Largo, FL 33774-3602
tmgwaves@ufl.edu

Tel: (727) 582-2109

Photo of Alyssa C. Bowers
Alyssa C. Bowers
Extension Agent I, M.S.
Pinellas County - Southwest
Specialty: 4-H Youth Development
12520 Ulmerton Road
Largo, FL 33774-3602
aslavin1@ufl.edu

Tel: (727) 582-2597

Photo of Elizabeth A. Carnahan (Libby)
Elizabeth A. Carnahan (Libby)
Extension Agent I, M.S.
Pinellas County - Southwest
Specialty: Sea Grant, Climate Change, Marine and Coastal Issues
1800 Weedon Dr NE
St. Petersburg, FL 33702
lcarnahan@ufl.edu

Tel: (727) 453-6522

Link: Web link of Elizabeth A. Carnahan (Libby)  Facebook link of Elizabeth A. Carnahan (Libby)  Twitter link of Elizabeth A. Carnahan (Libby)  LinkedIn link of Elizabeth A. Carnahan (Libby)  YouTube link of Elizabeth A. Carnahan (Libby)  
DH
Doris S. Heitzmann
Florida-Friendly Landscaping Program Manager
Pinellas County - Southwest
12520 Ulmerton Rd
Largo, FL 33774
dheitzmann@pinellascounty.org

Tel: (727) 582-2422

CH
Cynthia Hetz (Cindi)
Extension Program Manager
Family Youth and Community Sciences
Specialty: FNP
12520 Ulmerton Rd.
Largo, FL 33774
clhetz@ufl.edu

Tel: (727) 582-2103

NJ
Noliyanda James
Extension Program Specialist
Family Youth and Community Sciences
Specialty: Family Nutrition Program (FNP)

St. Petersburg, FL 33714
noliyanda.james@ufl.edu

RM
Ramona C. Madhosingh-Hector
Extension Agent III, M.S.
Pinellas County - Southwest
Specialty: Community Development & Sustainability
12520 Ulmerton Rd
Largo, FL 33774-3602
ramona.m.hector@ufl.edu

Tel: (727) 582-2656

AM
Angela Marlette
Office Assistant
Pinellas County - Southwest
12520 Ulmerton Road
Largo, FL 33774
angela.marlette@ufl.edu

Tel: (727) 582-2463 Fax: (727) 582-2149

HM
Hillary Miller
Program Assistant
Pinellas County - Southwest
Specialty: Nutrition
12520 Ulmerton Rd
Largo, FL 33774-3602
zevb3k@ufl.edu

Tel: (727) 582-2103

Photo of Lara B. Milligan
Lara B. Milligan
Extension Agent I, M.S.
Pinellas County - Southwest
Specialty: Natural Resources - water resources & wildlife
3940 Keystone Road
Tarpon Springs, FL 34688
lara317@ufl.edu

Tel: (727) 453-6905 Fax: (727) 453-6801

JM
Julia Myers
Education Support Specialist
Pinellas County - Southwest
3940 Keystone Road
Tarpon Springs, FL 34688
jmyers@pinellascounty.org

Tel: (727) 453-6812

SP
Stephanie Pego
Education Support Specialist
Pinellas County - Southwest
1800 Weedon Dr. NE
St. Petersburg, FL 33702
spego@pinellascounty.org

Tel: (727) 453-6507

CP
Colton Petish
Program Assistant
Pinellas County - Southwest
Specialty: Nutrition
12520 Ulmerton Rd
Largo, FL 33774-3602
cpetish@ufl.edu

Tel: (727) 582-2137

JP
Jonathan R. Prieto
Community Outreach Coordinator
Pinellas County - Southwest
Specialty: Florida-Friendly Landscaping Program
12520 Ulmerton Rd
Largo, FL 33774
jprieto@pinellascounty.org

Tel: (727) 582-2517

SR
Stephen D. Robinson
Extension Agent II, M.S.
Pinellas County - Southwest
Specialty: Commercial Horticulture
12520 Ulmerton Rd
Largo, FL 33774-3402
robinsons1@ufl.edu

Tel: (727) 582-2100 Fax: (727) 582-2149

Photo of Donna Sagan-Hortz
Donna Sagan-Hortz
Extension Program Ast
Family Youth and Community Sciences
12520 ULMERTON ROAD.
Largo, FL 33774
dshortz@ufl.edu

Tel: (727) 582 2919

SS
Sheree Scheuer
Education Support Specialist
Pinellas County - Southwest
3940 Keystone Road
Tarpon Springs, FL 34688
sscheuer@pinellascounty.org

Tel: (727) 453-6966

JS
James Stevenson
Extension Program Assistant
Pinellas County - Southwest
Specialty: Botany, Native Plants
3940 Keystone Road
Tarpon Springs, FL 34688
jstevenson@pinellascounty.org

Tel: (727) 453-6967

MW
Melissa West
Administrative Support Assistant I
Pinellas County - Southwest
Specialty: CED assistant
12520 Ulmerton Rd.
Largo, FL 33774
mwest@pinellascounty.org

Tel: (727) 582-2910

AW
Andy Wilson
Senior Extension Program Assistant
Pinellas County - Southwest
Specialty: Horticulture
12520 Ulmerton Rd
Largo, FL 33774-3602
awilson@pinellascounty.org

Tel: (727) 582-2135

BW
Ben Wrobel
Extension Program Ast
Family Youth and Community Sciences
12520 Ulmerton Rd.
Largo, FL 33774
benwrobel@ufl.edu

Tel: (727) 582-2658