Search Results
Your search returned 10 people.
Photo of Grantly E. Ricketts
Grantly E. Ricketts
County Extension Director and Extension Agent I, M.S.
St. Lucie County - Southeast
Specialty: Commercial Horticulture
8400 Picos Rd Ste #101
Ft. Pierce, FL 34945
gricketts@ufl.edu

Tel: (772) 462-1660

JB
Jennifer Buntin
Extension Program Manager
Family Youth and Community Sciences
Specialty: Family Nutrition Program (FNP)
7882 SW Ellipse Way
Stuart, FL 34997
jbuntin@ufl.edu

Tel: (772) 221-4015

TD
Tanya M. Darress
Extension Agent I, M.Ed.
St. Lucie County - Southeast
Specialty: 4-H Youth Development
8400 Picos Rd Ste 101
Ft. Pierce, FL 34945-3041
tdarress@ufl.edu

Tel: (772) 462-1660 Fax: (772) 462-1510

Photo of Vincent G. Encomio
Vincent G. Encomio
Extension Agent II, Ph.D.
Martin County - Southeast
Specialty: Sea Grant
2614 SE Dixie Hwy
Stuart, FL 34996-4007
vencomio@ufl.edu

Tel: (772) 288-5654 Fax: (772) 288-4354

Photo of Kenneth T. Gioeli (Ken)
Kenneth T. Gioeli (Ken)
Program County Extension Agent IV, M.Ag.
St. Lucie County - Southeast
Specialty: Natural Resources & Environment
8400 Picos Rd Ste 101
Ft. Pierce, FL 34945-3045
ktgioeli@ufl.edu

Tel: (772) 462-1627 Fax: (772) 462-1510

Web link of Kenneth T. Gioeli (Ken)  Twitter link of Kenneth T. Gioeli (Ken)  Web link of Kenneth T. Gioeli (Ken)  
JH
John Hebb (Jack)
Extension Agent IV Emeritus
St. Lucie County - Southeast
Specialty: Citrus
8400 Picos Rd Ste 101
PO Box 34945
Ft. Pierce, FL 34945
jwhb@ufl.edu

Tel: (772) 462-1660 Fax: (772) 462-1510

Photo of Amir Rezazadeh
Amir Rezazadeh
Extension Agent II, Ph.D.
St. Lucie County - Southeast
Specialty: Fruit/Field Crops
8400 Picos Rd Ste 101
Ft. Pierce, FL 34945-3041
amir2558@ufl.edu

Tel: (772) 462-1660 Fax: (772) 462-1510

CR
Carol H. Roberts
Extension Agent I, B.S.
St. Lucie County - Southeast
Specialty: Community Resource Development
8400 Picos Rd Ste 101
Ft. Pierce, FL 34945-3041
cagator@ufl.edu

Tel: (772) 462-1895 Fax: (772) 462-1510

KR
Kate E. Rotindo
Extension Agent I, B.S.
St. Lucie County - Southeast
Specialty: Urban Horticulture
8400 Picos Rd, Ste 101
Ft. Pierce, FL 34945-3041
krotindo@ufl.edu

Tel: (772) 462-1660 Fax: (772) 462-1510

ES
Edward A. Skvarch (Ed)
Emeritus Extension Agent III, M.A.
St. Lucie County - Southeast
Specialty: Commercial Horticulture
8400 Picos Rd Ste 101
Ft. Pierce, FL 34945
eask@ufl.edu

Tel: (561) 462-1660 Fax: (561) 462-1510