Search Results
Your search returned 9 people.
JD
James E. Davis (Jim)
County Extension Director and Extension Agent II, M.S.
Sumter County - Central
Specialty: Agriculture/Community Development
7620 SR 471 Ste 2
Bushnell, FL 33513-8716
dvisshdn@ufl.edu

Tel: (352) 569-6866 Fax: (352) 569-6861

Photo of Norma R. Samuel
Norma R. Samuel
Associate DED & Extension Agent IV, Ph.D.
Sumter County - Central
Specialty: Pest Mgt., Horticulture, International Ext., Food Systems
8015 E C-466 Suite A
The Villages, FL 32162
nsamuel@ufl.edu

Tel: (352) 689-4671

Facebook link of Norma R. Samuel  YouTube link of Norma R. Samuel  
LB
Laura H. Bennett
Extension Agent I - Multi-county, M.S.
Pasco County - Southwest
Specialty: Agriculture
36702 SR 52
Dade City, FL 33525
laurahbennett@ufl.edu

Tel: (352) 518-0156 Fax: (352) 523-1921

LD
LuAnn Duncan
Extension Agent III, M.S.
Sumter County - Central
Specialty: Family and Consumer Sciences/Food Systems
7620 SR 471 Suite 2
Bushnell, FL 33513
laduncan@ufl.edu

Tel: (352) 569-6862 Fax: (352) 569-6861

DD
DarLinda B. Duteau
Administrative Specialist I
Sumter County - Central
7620 SR 471 Suite 2
Bushnell, FL 33513
dduteau@ufl.edu

Tel: (352) 569-6865 Fax: (352) 569-6861

DL
Donna M. Lester
Program Assistant
Sumter County - Central
Specialty: Horticulture
7620 State Road 471, Ste 2
Bushnell, FL 33513-8716
dmlester@ufl.edu

Tel: (352) 569-6864 Fax: (352) 569-6861

Photo of Lisa T. Sanderson
Lisa T. Sanderson
Extension Agent II, M.Ag.
Sumter County - Central
Specialty: Residential Horticulture
7620 SR 471 Suite 2
Bushnell, FL 33513
lsanderson@ufl.edu

Tel: (352) 569-6867 Fax: (352) 569-6861

Photo of Matthew T. Smith (Matt)
Matthew T. Smith (Matt)
Extension Agent I - Multi-county, M.S.
Sumter County - Central
Specialty: Sustainable Agriculture & Food Systems
7620 SR 41 Suite 2
Bushnell, FL 33513
smith197@ufl.edu

Tel: (352) 569-6872 Fax: (352) 569-6861

DT
Dakota Treffeisen
Extension Program Assistant, 4-H
Sumter County - Central
7620 SR 471
PO Box Suite 2
Bushnell, FL 33513
dakotatreffeisen@ufl.edu

Tel: (352) 5696862 Fax: (352) 5696861