Search Results
Your search returned 14 people.
Photo of Bradley J. Burbaugh
Bradley J. Burbaugh
County Extension Director and Extension Agent II, Ph.D.
Volusia County - Central
Specialty: Ag/Community Resource Development
3100 E. New York Ave
Deland, FL 32724
brad784@ufl.edu

Tel: (386) 822-5778

TB
Tanya L. Bales
Office Assistant III & Receptionist
Volusia County - Central
3100 E. New York Avenue
DeLand, FL 32724
tanya.bales@ufl.edu

Tel: (386) 822-5778

Photo of Patricia  Caradonna
Patricia Caradonna
Staff Assistant II
Volusia County - Central
3100 E. New York Avenue
DeLand, FL 32724
pcaradonna@ufl.edu

Tel: (386) 822-5778 Fax: (386) 822-5767

Photo of Laura R. Cash
Laura R. Cash
Extension Agent I, B.A.
Volusia County - Central
Specialty: 4-H Youth Development
3100 E New York Ave
Deland, FL 32724
lcash@ufl.edu

Tel: (386) 822-5778

Photo of Donna Coriano
Donna Coriano
Management Specialist
Volusia County - Central
3100 E. New York Avenue
DeLand, FL 32724
dcoriano@ufl.edu

Tel: (386) 822-5778 Fax: (386) 822-5767

Photo of Lisa A. Hamilton
Lisa A. Hamilton
Extension Agent I, B.S.
Volusia County - Central
Specialty: Family and Consumer Sciences
3100 E New York Ave
Deland, FL 32724
hamiltonl@ufl.edu

Tel: (386) 822-5778 Fax: (386) 822-5767

Photo of Cyndi Rabey
Cyndi Rabey
Office Assistant III
Volusia County - Central
3100 E. New York Avenue
DeLand, FL 32724
crabey@volusia.org

Tel: (386) 822-5778 Fax: (386) 822-5767

Photo of Renee  Schoen
Renee Schoen
Administrative Coordinator II
Volusia County - Central
3100 E. New York Avenue
DeLand, FL 32724
rschoen@volusia.org

Tel: (386) 822-5778 Fax: (386) 822-5767

Photo of Diane A. Schwarz
Diane A. Schwarz
Office Assistant
Volusia County - Central
Specialty: Family Nutrition Program
3100 E. New York Avenue
Deland, FL 32724-6410
daschwarz@mail.ufl.edu

Tel: (386) 822-5778 ext. 15425 Fax: (386) 822-5767

Photo of Karen M. Stauderman
Karen M. Stauderman
Extension Agent III, M.S.
Volusia County - Central
Specialty: Commercial Horticulture
3100 E New York Ave
DeLand, FL 32724-6410
kstauderman@ufl.edu

Tel: (386) 822-5778 Fax: (386) 822-5767

KT
Kalan K. Taylor
Extension Agent II, M.S.
Volusia County - Central
Specialty: Agriculture/Natural Resources
3100 E New York Ave
DeLand, FL 32724
kagers02@ufl.edu

Tel: (386) 822-5778

Photo of Lisa Valentine
Lisa Valentine
Program Assistant
Volusia County - Central
Specialty: Family Nutrition Program
3100 E. New York Avenue
Deland, FL 32720
smyrna@ufl.edu

Tel: (386) 822-5778 Fax: (386) 822-5767

PY
Patti Young
Program Assistant
Volusia County - Central
Specialty: Family Nutrition Program
3100 E. New York Avenue
DeLand, FL 32724
pattiyoung@ufl.edu

Tel: (386) 822-5778 Fax: (386) 822-5767

Photo of Patrick Zayas
Patrick Zayas
Program Manager
Volusia County - Central
Specialty: Family Nutrition Program
3100 E. New York Avenue
DeLand, FL 32720
pazayas@ufl.edu

Tel: (386) 822-5778 Fax: (386) 822-5767