Search Results
Your search returned 16 people.
BB
Bradley J Burbaugh
County Extension Director and Extension Agent II, Ph.D.
Volusia County - Central
Specialty: Ag/Community Resource Development
3100 E. New York Ave
Deland, FL 32724
brad784@ufl.edu

Tel: (386) 822-5778

PC
Patricia Caradonna
Staff Assistant II
Volusia County - Central
3100 E. New York Avenue
DeLand, FL 32724
pcaradonna@ufl.edu

Tel: (386) 822-5778 Fax: (386) 822-5767

LC
Laura R Cash
Extension Agent I, B.A.
Volusia County - Central
Specialty: 4-H Youth Development
3100 E New York Ave
Deland, FL 32724
lcash@ufl.edu

Tel: (386) 822-5778

DC
Donna Coriano
Management Specialist
Volusia County - Central
3100 E. New York Avenue
DeLand, FL 32724
dcoriano@ufl.edu

Tel: (386) 822-5778 Fax: (386) 822-5767

SG
Sharon Fox Gamble
Emeritus Extension Agent IV, M.S.
Volusia County - Central
Specialty: Agriculture
3100 E New York Ave
DeLand, FL 32724-6410
sgamble@ufl.edu

Tel: (386) 822-5778 Fax: (386) 822-5767

DG
David T Griffis
Emeritus Extension Agent II, M.A.
Volusia County - Central
Specialty: Natural Resources
3100 E New York Ave
Deland, FL 32724-6410
dgriffis@ufl.edu

Tel: (386) 822-5778 Fax: (386) 822-5767

LH
Lisa A Hamilton
Extension Agent I, B.S.
Volusia County - Central
Specialty: Family and Consumer Sciences
3100 E New York Ave
Deland, FL 32724
hamiltonl@ufl.edu

Tel: (386) 822-5778 Fax: (386) 822-5767

DM
Dennis M Mudge
Extension Agent III, M.S.
Volusia County - Central
Specialty: Agriculture/Natural Resources
3100 E New York Ave
Deland, FL 32724
dmmudge@ufl.edu

Tel: (386) 822-5778 Fax: (386) 822-5767

CR
Cyndi Rabey
Office Assistant III
Volusia County - Central
3100 E. New York Avenue
DeLand, FL 32724
crabey@volusia.org

Tel: (386) 822-5778 Fax: (386) 822-5767

RS
Renee Schoen
Administrative Coordinator II
Volusia County - Central
3100 E. New York Avenue
DeLand, FL 32724
rschoen@volusia.org

Tel: (386) 822-5778 Fax: (386) 822-5767

DS
Diane A Schwarz
Office Assistant
Volusia County - Central
Specialty: FNP
3100 E. New York Avenue
Deland, FL 32724-6410
daschwarz@mail.ufl.edu

Tel: (386) 822-5778 ext. 15425 Fax: (386) 822-5767

JS
Joseph J Sewards
Extension Agent II, M.S.
Volusia County - Central
Specialty: Residential Horticulture
3100 E New York Ave
Deland, FL 32724-6140
sewards@ufl.edu

Tel: (386) 822-5778 Fax: (386) 822-5767

Photo of Karen M Stauderman
Karen M Stauderman
Extension Agent II, M.S.
Volusia County - Central
Specialty: Commercial Horticulture
3100 E New York Ave
DeLand, FL 32724-6410
kstauderman@ufl.edu

Tel: (386) 822-5778 Fax: (386) 822-5767

LV
Lisa Valentine
Extension Program Assistant
Volusia County - Central
Specialty: FNP
3100 E. New York Avenue
Deland, FL 32720
smyrna@ufl.edu

Tel: (386) 822-5778 Fax: (386) 822-5767

PY
Patti Young
Extension Program Assistant
Volusia County - Central
Specialty: FNP
3100 E. New York Avenue
DeLand, FL 32724
pattiyoung@ufl.edu

Tel: (386) 822-5778 Fax: (386) 822-5767

PZ
Patrick Zayas
Extension Program Manager
Volusia County - Central
Specialty: FNP
3100 E. New York Avenue
DeLand, FL 32720
pazayas@ufl.edu

Tel: (386) 822-5778 Fax: (386) 822-5767