Search Results
Your search returned 9 people.
Photo of Patrick N. Williams (Pat)
Patrick N. Williams (Pat)
County Extension Director and Extension Agent II, Ph.D.
Wakulla County - Northwest
Specialty: Horticulture
84 Cedar Ave
Crawfordville, FL 32327
williams.p@ufl.edu

Tel: (850) 926-3931

Photo of Sherry Balchuck
Sherry Balchuck
Office Manager
Wakulla County - Northwest
84 Cedar Avenue
Crawfordville, FL 32327-2063
sbalchuck@ufl.edu

Tel: (850) 926-3931

GH
George L. Harrison (Les)
Emeritus Extension Agent III, M.S.
Wakulla County - Northwest
Specialty: Agricultural/Natural Resources
84 Cedar Ave
Crawfordville, FL 32327-2063
harrisog@ufl.edu

Tel: (850) 926-3931

Photo of Samantha E. Kennedy
Samantha E. Kennedy
Extension Agent III, M.S.
Wakulla County - Northwest
Specialty: Family and Consumer Sciences
84 Cedar Ave
Crawfordville, FL 32327
skennedy@ufl.edu

Tel: (850) 926-3931

Facebook link of Samantha E. Kennedy  Twitter link of Samantha E. Kennedy  Instagram link of Samantha E. Kennedy  
Photo of Chelsea Marshall-Hirvela
Chelsea Marshall-Hirvela
Extension Program Specialist
Family Youth and Community Sciences
Specialty: Family Nutrition Program (FNP); Public Health; Food Systems
615 Paul Russell Road
Tallahassee, FL 32301-7060
camhirvela@ufl.edu

Photo of Shelli Payne
Shelli Payne
Extension Program Assistant
Wakulla County - Northwest
Specialty: Family Nutrition Program (FNP)
84 Cedar Ave
Crawfordville, FL 32327
shelli.payne@ufl.edu

Tel: (850) 926-3931

CP
Christine Pearson
4-H Program Assistant
Wakulla County - Northwest
84 Cedar Avenue
Crawfordville, FL 32327
christinepearson@ufl.edu

Tel: (850) 926-3931

Photo of Rachel S. Pienta
Rachel S. Pienta
Extension Agent II, Ph.D.
Wakulla County - Northwest
Specialty: 4-H Youth Development
84 Cedar Avenue
Crawfordville, FL 32327-2063
r.pienta@ufl.edu

Tel: (850) 926-3931

Web link of Rachel S. Pienta  Facebook link of Rachel S. Pienta  Twitter link of Rachel S. Pienta  LinkedIn link of Rachel S. Pienta  Google Scholar link of Rachel S. Pienta  YouTube link of Rachel S. Pienta  Instagram link of Rachel S. Pienta  ORCID link of Rachel S. Pienta  
Photo of Patricia Standeford
Patricia Standeford
Administrative Assistant
Wakulla County - Northwest
Specialty: Admin Assistant, Web Designer, Graphic Artist, Social Media
84 Cedar Avenue
Crawfordville, FL 32327
pstandeford@ufl.edu

Tel: (850) 926-3931