Search Results
Your search returned 17 people.
Photo of Holly A Abeels
Holly A Abeels
Extension Agent I, M.S.
Brevard County - Southeast
Specialty: Sea Grant, Marine Science, Climate Change, Oysters
3695 Lake Drive
Cocoa, FL 32926
habeels@ufl.edu

Tel: (321) 633-1702 ext. 52333 Fax: (321) 633-1890

Facebook link of Holly A Abeels  Twitter link of Holly A Abeels  LinkedIn link of Holly A Abeels  
AA
Andrea R Albertin
Extension Agent II, Ph.D.
Regional Specialized Agent - Northwest
Specialty: RSA Water Resources
155 Research Rd
Quincy, FL 32351
albertin@ufl.edu

Tel: (850) 875-7137 Fax: (850) 228-4000
Foreign language: Spanish

Photo of Charles Barrett
Charles Barrett
Extension Agent II, Ph.D.
Regional Specialized Agent - Northeast
Specialty: RSA Water Resources
7580 County Rd. 136
Live Oak, FL 32060
cebarrett@ufl.edu

Tel: (386) 314-1194 ext. 108 Fax: (386) 362-3067

Photo of Shannon A Carnevale
Shannon A Carnevale
Extension Agent II, M.S.
Polk County - Southwest
Specialty: Natural Resources and Conservation
1702 US Hwy 17 S
Bartow, FL 33831-9005
scarnevale@ufl.edu

Tel: (863) 519-1051 Fax: (863) 534-0001

Web link of Shannon A Carnevale  Facebook link of Shannon A Carnevale  Twitter link of Shannon A Carnevale  LinkedIn link of Shannon A Carnevale  Google Scholar link of Shannon A Carnevale  Instagram link of Shannon A Carnevale  
Photo of Lawrence T Figart (Larry)
Lawrence T Figart (Larry)
Extension Agent II, M.S.
Duval County - Northeast
Specialty: Forestry, Arboriculture, Urban Forestry
1010 N McDuff Ave
Jacksonville, FL 32254-2031
lfigart@ufl.edu

Tel: (904) 255-7450 Fax: (904) 387-8902

Photo of Kenneth T Gioeli (Ken)
Kenneth T Gioeli (Ken)
Program County Extension Agent IV, M.Ag.
St. Lucie County - Southeast
Specialty: Natural Resources & Environment
8400 Picos Rd Ste 101
Ft. Pierce, FL 34945-3045
ktgioeli@ufl.edu

Tel: (772) 462-1627 Fax: (772) 462-1510

Web link of Kenneth T Gioeli (Ken)  Twitter link of Kenneth T Gioeli (Ken)  Web link of Kenneth T Gioeli (Ken)  
MG
Michael J Goodchild (Mike)
County Extension Director and Extension Agent III, M.A.
Walton County - Northwest
Specialty: Forestry/Environmental Horticulture. M/C
732 N 9th St Ste B
DeFuniak Springs, FL 32433-1550
mjgo@ufl.edu

Tel: (850) 892-8172 Fax: (850) 892-8443

Photo of Alicia N Halbritter
Alicia N Halbritter
Extension Agent I, M.S.
Baker County - Northeast
Specialty: Agriculture/Natural Resources
1025 W Macclenny Ave
Macclenny, FL 32063-9640
aliciah1221@ufl.edu

Tel: (904) 259-3520 Fax: (904) 259-9034

Facebook link of Alicia N Halbritter  YouTube link of Alicia N Halbritter  
Photo of Luke B Harlow
Luke B Harlow
Extension Agent I, B.S.
Union County - Northeast
Specialty: Agriculture/Natural Resource/Invasive Species/4-H Youth
15120 SW 84th St
Lake Butler, FL 32054-0278
harlow1231@ufl.edu

Tel: (386) 496-2321 Fax: (386) 496-1111

Photo of Shelly A Johnson
Shelly A Johnson
SSA & Extension Agent II, Ph.D.
County Operations
Specialty: Natural Resources, Wildlife Ecology and Conservation
2295 MOWRY RD
PO Box 110485
GAINESVILLE, FL 32611
shelly.johnson@ufl.edu

Tel: (352) 294-0757

Web link of Shelly A Johnson  Google Scholar link of Shelly A Johnson  YouTube link of Shelly A Johnson  Web link of Shelly A Johnson  
Photo of Lisa S Krimsky
Lisa S Krimsky
Extension Agent III, Ph.D.
Office of District Directors - Southeast
Specialty: RSA Water Resources
2199 South Rock Rd
Fort Pierce, FL 34945-3138
lkrimsky@ufl.edu

Tel: (772) 468-3922

Facebook link of Lisa S Krimsky  
Photo of Mark D Mauldin
Mark D Mauldin
Extension Agent II, M.S.
Washington County - Northwest
Specialty: Livestock, Forages
1424 Jackson Ave Ste A
Chipley, FL 32428-1602
mdm83@ufl.edu

Tel: (850) 638-6180 Fax: (850) 638-6181

Photo of Lara B Milligan
Lara B Milligan
Extension Agent I, M.S.
Pinellas County - Southwest
Specialty: Natural Resources - water resources & wildlife
3940 Keystone Road
Tarpon Springs, FL 34688
lara317@ufl.edu

Tel: (727) 453-6905 Fax: (727) 453-6801

DO
David Outerbridge
Program County Extension Agent II, M.S.
Lee County - Southwest
Specialty: County Extension Director
3410 Palm Beach Blvd
Fort Myers, FL 33916
douterbridge@ufl.edu

Tel: (239) 533-7500

AT
Abbey A Tyrna
Program Extension Agent II, Ph.D.
Sarasota County - Southwest
Specialty: Environmental Science (Water)

Sarasota, FL 34241
atyrna@ufl.edu

Tel: (941) 861-9918 Fax: (941) 861-9886

GV
Gabriel Vicari
Extension Agent I, B.S.
Marion County - Central
Specialty: Water resources
2232 NE Jacksonville Rd
Ocala, FL 34470
gvicari@ufl.edu

Tel: (352) 671-8400

Photo of Yilin Zhuang
Yilin Zhuang
Extension Agent I, Ph.D.
Office of District Directors - Central
Specialty: Water Resources
2725 S Binion Rd
Apopka, FL 32703-8504
yilinz@ufl.edu

Tel: (407) 410-6901

Facebook link of Yilin Zhuang  Twitter link of Yilin Zhuang  YouTube link of Yilin Zhuang