IT Support Contacts in UF/IFAS

Click on the heading to resort
Name Title Unit Email
Dan Cromer DIR, IT IFAS IT dhcromer@ufl.edu
Val Aldrnari Executive Assistant I Office of Dean for Extension valkyriea@ufl.edu
CJ Bain Education/Training Spec III Center for Landscape Con & Ecology cjbain@ufl.edu
Tom Barnash IT Professional II Wildlife Ecology and Conservation barnasht@ufl.edu
Ben Beach IT Professional II IFAS IT babeach@ufl.edu
Bill Black IT Professional II IFAS IT grblack@ufl.edu
Ariel Blanton Camp Resident Director 4-H Youth Development timpoochee4h@ifas.ufl.edu
Dennis Brown IT Support Supervisor Horticultural Sciences dennisb@ufl.edu
Ronald Brown IT Professional I Tropical REC - Homestead ronald.brown@ufl.edu
Kayla Butcher Administrative Support Assistant I 4-H Youth Development klbutcher@ufl.edu
James Canter Systems Admin/Programmer III Ag & Bio Engineering jamescanter@ufl.edu
Wei Cao Application Database Admin III IFAS IT weicao@ufl.edu
Andrew Carey Systems Admin/Programmer IV IFAS IT agcarey@ufl.edu
Bobbie-Jo Caron Conference-Event Manager 4-H Youth Development bcaron@ufl.edu
Jonathan Chirino IT Professional I IFAS IT jchirino@ufl.edu
Sophia Cooney Administrative Spec II 4-H Youth Development henriq21@ufl.edu
Judith Cooper OPS Office and Clerical 4-H Youth Development cooperju@ufl.edu
Steven Cooper Camp Resident Director 4-H Youth Development cloverleaf4-H@ufl.edu
Steve Cox Network Technician II IFAS IT stevecox@ufl.edu
Robert Daffron IT Professional I Soil & Water Science robert.daffron@ufl.edu
David Depatie Instructional Designer I Food & Resource Economics ddepatie@ufl.edu
Marcus Dilorenzo End User Computing Specialist II Ag & Bio Engineering marcus.dilorenzo@ufl.edu
Marion Douglas IT Professional II IFAS IT mariond@ufl.edu
David Elliott OPS-Spons Prjs Non-Clerical IFAS IT djelliott4@ufl.edu
Francis Ferguson IT Professional II IFAS IT fergapk@ufl.edu
Ismael Garcia IT Professional I Everglades REC - Belle Glade igarcia1@ufl.edu
Joe Gasper Systems Administrator IV IFAS IT gasperj@ufl.edu
Dawarren Harrison End User Computing Spec II Ag & Bio Engineering dawarrenharrison@ufl.edu
Kathy Hartman Administrative Services Manager 4-H Youth Development kehartman@ufl.edu
Sarah Hensley Extension Agent III 4-H Youth Development sarahzt@ufl.edu
Jorge Hernandez IT Professional II Citrus REC - Lake Alfred jhernan@ufl.edu
Javier Herrera IT Professional II Ft Lauderdale REC - Davie luancho@ufl.edu
Tennille Herron MGR, IT IFAS Communications therron@ufl.edu
Kevin Hill IT Professional II SW Florida REC - Immokalee kuh@ufl.edu
Edward Howard End User Computing Spec III Food & Resource Economics edhoward@ufl.edu
Jennifer Hugus Web Developer IFAS Communications jhugus@ufl.edu
Russell Hunter IT Professional II North Florida REC - Quincy rlhunter@ufl.edu
Brian Hurt IT Professional II IFAS IT bhurt@ufl.edu
Dewayne Hyatt Systems Admin/Programmer IV IFAS IT dehyatt@ufl.edu
Wayne Hyde Systems Admin/Programmer V IFAS IT hydew@ufl.edu
Al Ibanez IT Professional II Citrus REC - Lake Alfred aibanez@ufl.edu
Umar Javed IT Professional I Horticultural Sciences m.javed@ufl.edu
Dawei Jia Web Developer III IFAS IT jiadawei@ufl.edu
Carol Kavalan IT Architect IFAS IT cchou@ufl.edu
Megz Keathley IT Professional I Environmental Horticulture mkeathley@ufl.edu
Benjamin Knowles Administrative Spec II 4-H Youth Development brk09@ufl.edu
Danielle Lacouture GIS/CAD Technician Ordway-Swisher Biological Station d.lacouture@ufl.edu
Phillip Lazenby IT Professional I IFAS IT p.lazenby@ufl.edu
Chris Leopold MGR, IT IFAS IT cleopold@ufl.edu
Rick Lusher IT Project Manager III IFAS IT rlusher@ufl.edu
John Macias IT Professional I IFAS IT jmacias359@ufl.edu
Michael Morrow IT Professional II Plant Pathology spyder14@ufl.edu
Marvin Newman Computer Support Specialist Indian River REC - Ft Pierce mknewman@ufl.edu
Rachel Ngai Administrative Support AST II 4-H Youth Development rachel8@ufl.edu
Nish Nishimura IT Professional I FL Medical Ento Lab - Vero Beach nishimur@ufl.edu
Scott Owens IT Professional I IFAS IT bosco1@ufl.edu
Joel Parlin IT Professional I Gulf Coast REC - Balm jwparlin@ufl.edu
Angel Perez IT Professional II Entomology & Nematology aperez1@ufl.edu
Andrew Persaud Web Developer Citrus REC - Lake Alfred apersaud@ufl.edu
Cheryl Porter Research Coordinator III Ag & Bio Engineering cporter@ufl.edu
Courtney Quirie Conference-Event Manager 4-H Youth Development courtney.quirie@ufl.edu
Javier Real IT Professional II Microbiology & Cell Science jreal@ufl.edu
Rafael Romero Accountant I 4-H Youth Development rafaelromero@ufl.edu
Derby Sale Learning & Organizational Development Specialist I 4-H Youth Development sderby.sale@ufl.edu
Marisol Sanchez Gonzalez Applic Developer Analyst II SW Florida REC - Immokalee sanchezm@ufl.edu
Kenny Schubel IT Professional I Animal Sciences kschubel@ufl.edu
Alexander Smith OPS Office and Clerical 4-H Youth Development smitah7@ufl.edu
Dianne Spann 4-H Youth Dairy Animal Sciences Programs Coordinato 4-H Youth Development fdspann@ufl.edu
Lee Staudt Network Technician II IFAS IT lstaudt@ufl.edu
Rod Tatom IT Professional II Food Sci & Human Nutrition rodtatom@ufl.edu
Lee Thrasher IT Professional I West Florida REC - Milton wthrasher@ufl.edu
Bill Tillett Learning & Organizational Development Specialist I 4-H Youth Development wtillett@ufl.edu
Jeanne Tucker End User Computing Spec II Horticultural Sciences rjtucker@ufl.edu
Chasity Turner Public Relations Specialist II 4-H Youth Development turnerc@ufl.edu
Jordan Warner Application Developer Analyst III IFAS IT jordanwarner@ufl.edu
Janet Waters 4-H Business Coordinator 4-H Youth Development janet.waters@ufl.edu
John Wells IT Professional II IFAS IT johnrwells@ufl.edu
Raichel White End User Computing Spec II Ag Edu & Communication raichel@ufl.edu
Wendy Williams DIR, Campus IT Office of Dean, CALS wwilliams@ufl.edu
Jiannong Xin Senior Associate In IFAS IT xin@ufl.edu
Jiani Yang Graduate Assistant-Research Horticultural Sciences jianiyang@ufl.edu
Serena Yang Applic Developer Analyst III IFAS IT yan.yang@ufl.edu
Kenny Zaron IT Architect IFAS IT kzaron@ufl.edu

83 employees.