Search Results
Your search returned 9 people.
MG
Michael J. Goodchild (Mike)
County Extension Director and Extension Agent III, M.A.
Walton County - Northwest
Specialty: Forestry/Environmental Horticulture. M/C
732 N 9th St Ste B
DeFuniak Springs, FL 32433-1550
mjgo@ufl.edu

Tel: (850) 892-8172 Fax: (850) 892-8443

EA
Evan H. Anderson
Extension Agent I
Walton County - Northwest
Specialty: Commercial & Environmental Horticulture
732 N 9th Street
DeFuniak Springs, FL 32433
eanderson350@ufl.edu

Tel: (850) 8928172 Fax: (850) 892-8443

KA
Kacey D. Aukema
Extension Agent I, M.S.
Walton County - Northwest
Specialty: Sustainable Agriculture & Community Food Systems
732 N 9th Street
DeFuniak Springs, FL 32433
kdaukema@ufl.edu

Tel: (850) 892-8172

JB
Jill C. Breslawski
Extension Agent I, M.S.
Okaloosa County - Northwest
Specialty: Family and Consumer Sciences/Multi-County
3098 Airport Road
Crestview, FL 32539
jbreslawski@ufl.edu

Tel: (850) 6895850 Fax: (850) 689-5727

TB
Tanessa D. Byrd
Office Manager
Walton County - Northwest
732 N 9th St
DeFuniak Springs, FL 32433
tdbyrd@ufl.edu

Tel: (850) 892-8172 Fax: (850) 892-8443

Photo of Nicole R. Crawson (Niki)
Nicole R. Crawson (Niki)
Extension Agent I, M.S.
Walton County - Northwest
Specialty: 4-H Youth Development
732 N 9th St
PO Box 732 N 9t
DeFuniak Springs, FL 32433
ncrawson@ufl.edu

Tel: (850) 373-7349

Facebook link of Nicole R. Crawson (Niki)  
CH
Cheryl Haney
Secretary
Walton County - Northwest
732 N 9th Street
DeFuniak Springs, FL 32433-1550
haneyc@ufl.edu

Tel: (850) 892-8172 Fax: (850) 892-8443

JR
Janeczi Ruano
Receptionist
Walton County - Northwest
732 N 9th Strteet
DeFuniak Springs, FL 32433
j.ruano@ufl.edu

Tel: (850) 8928172

Photo of Laura G. Tiu
Laura G. Tiu
Extension Agent II, Ph.D.
Okaloosa County - Northwest
Specialty: aquaculture, aquaponics, Coastal Dune Lakes, lionfish,
732 N. 9th Street
DeFuniak Springs, FL 32433
lgtiu@ufl.edu