County Extension Directors
County - DistrictDirectorEmailPhone
1 Alachua County - Northeast Cynthia (Cindy) Sanders sanders1@ufl.edu (352) 955-2402
2 Baker County - Northeast Alicia Lamborn alamborn@ufl.edu (904) 259-3520
3 Bay County - Northwest Lawrence (Scott) Jackson lsj@ufl.edu (850) 784-6105
4 Bradford County - Northeast Samara Purvis sdeary@ufl.edu (904) 966-6224
5 Brevard County - Southeast Elizabeth (Beth) Shephard bshephar@ufl.edu (321) 633-1702
6 Broward County - Southeast Lorna Bravo lbravo1@ufl.edu (954) 756-8529
7 Calhoun County - Northwest Daniel Leonard d.leonard@ufl.edu (850) 674-8323
8 Charlotte County - Southwest Ralph Mitchell shadowed@ufl.edu (941) 764
9 Citrus County - Northeast BJ Jarvis bjjarvis@ufl.edu (352) 527-5700
10 Clay County - Northeast Annie Wallau aasheldon@ufl.edu (904) 284-6355
11 Collier County - Southwest Twyla Leigh twylaleigh@ufl.edu (239) 2524800
12 Columbia County - Northeast Heather Janney hfutch@ufl.edu (386) 752-5384
13 Dixie County - Northeast Holly Houghton hvh@ufl.edu (352) 498-1237
14 Duval County - Northeast Stephanie Toelle stoelle@ufl.edu (904) 255-7450
15 Escambia County - Northwest Nicholas Simmons n.simmons@ufl.edu (850) 475-5230
16 Flagler County - Central Melanie Thomas mlthomas@ufl.edu (386) 437-7464
17 Franklin County - Northwest Erik Lovestrand elovestrand@ufl.edu (850) 653-9337
18 Gadsden County - Northwest Robert (Robbie) Jones r.jones1@ufl.edu (850) 8757255
19 Gilchrist County - Northeast Jessica Altum jaltum@ufl.edu (352) 463-3174
20 Glades County - Southeast Tycee Prevatt tyceerprevatt@ufl.edu (863) 946-0244
21 Gulf County - Northwest Clarence (Ray) Bodrey rbodrey@ufl.edu (850) 639-3200
22 Hamilton County - Northeast Gregory (Greg) Hicks ghicks@ufl.edu (386) 792-1276
23 Hardee County - Southwest Jonael Bosques-Mendez jonael@ufl.edu (863) 773-2164
24 Hendry County - Southeast Craig Frey craigfrey@ufl.edu (863) 674-4092
25 Hernando County - Central James (Jim) Davis dvisshdn@ufl.edu (352) 569-6866
26 Highlands County - Southeast Ashley Gill ashleyhkstewart@ufl.edu (863) 402-6540
27 Hillsborough County - Southwest Stephen Gran grans@ufl.edu (813) 744-5519
28 Holmes County - Northwest Kalyn Waters kalyn.waters@ufl.edu (850) 547-1108
29 Indian River County - Southeast Christine Kelly-Begazo ckellybe@ufl.edu (772) 226-4316
30 Jackson County - Northwest Douglas (Doug) Mayo demayo@ufl.edu (850) 482-9620
31 Jefferson County - Northwest John Lilly jgl@ufl.edu (850) 342-0187
32 Lafayette County - Northeast Michael (Shawn) Jackson michaelsjackson@ufl.edu (386) 294-1279
33 Lake County - Central Megan Brew horsygrl@ufl.edu (352) 343-4101
34 Lee County - Southwest David Outerbridge douterbridge@ufl.edu (239) 533-7500
35 Leon County - Northwest Marcus Boston marcusb@ufl.edu (850) 606-5204
36 Levy County - Northeast Edward (Ed) Jennings edjennin@ufl.edu (352) 486-5131
37 Liberty County - Northwest Jean (Marie) Arick jmarick@ufl.edu (850) 643-2229
38 Madison County - Northeast Daniel (Dan) Fenneman dfenneman@ufl.edu (850) 973-4138
39 Manatee County - Southwest Crystal Snodgrass crys21@ufl.edu (941) 722-4524
40 Marion County - Central Patricia (Lynn) Nobles noblesp@ufl.edu (352) 671-8400
41 Martin County - Southeast Jennifer Pelham jenjen15@ufl.edu (772) 288-5654
42 Miami-Dade County - Southeast Teresa Olczyk twol@ufl.edu (305) 248-3311
43 Nassau County - Northeast Meg McAlpine connor@ufl.edu (904) 530-6359
44 Nassau County - Northeast Taylor Clem taylorclem87@ufl.edu (904) 525-4180
45 Okaloosa County - Northwest Ronnie Cowan rcowan1@ufl.edu (850) 6895850
46 Okeechobee County - Southeast Lauren Butler l.butler@ufl.edu (863) 763-6469
47 Orange County - Central Kevin Camm kcamm@ufl.edu (407) 254-9200
48 Osceola County - Central Joseph (Stacy) Strickland jsstrick@ufl.edu (321) 697-3000
49 Palm Beach County - Southeast Ronald (Ron) Rice rwr@ufl.edu (561) 233-1712
50 Palm Beach County - Southeast Juan Sanchez Tony95@ufl.edu ()
51 Pasco County - Southwest Whitney Elmore wcelmore@ufl.edu (352) 518-0156
52 Pinellas County - Southwest Jeffery (JP) Gellermann jpgeller@ufl.edu (727) 582-2101
53 Polk County - Southwest Nicole Walker naw@ufl.edu (863) 519-1045
54 Putnam County - Central Sharon Treen streen@ufl.edu (386) 329-0318
55 Santa Rosa County - Northwest Stephen Greer jgreer1@ufl.edu (850) 623-3868
56 Sarasota County - Southwest Lee Hayes Byron lhbyron@ufl.edu (941) 861-9808
57 Seminole County - Central Shane Michael shanemic@ufl.edu (407) 665-5556
58 St. Johns County - Central Timothy (Tim) Wilson timwilson@ufl.edu (904) 209-0430
59 St. Lucie County - Southeast Grantly Ricketts gricketts@ufl.edu (772) 462-1660
60 Sumter County - Central James (Jim) Davis dvisshdn@ufl.edu (352) 569-6866
61 Sumter County - Central Norma Samuel nsamuel@ufl.edu (352) 689-4671
62 Suwannee County - Northeast Carolyn Saft csaft318@ufl.edu (386) 362-2771
63 Taylor County - Northeast Lori Wiggins lwiggins@ufl.edu (850) 838-3508
64 Union County - Northeast Luke Harlow harlow1231@ufl.edu (386) 496-2321
65 Volusia County - Central Kalan Taylor kagers02@ufl.edu (386) 822-5778
66 Wakulla County - Northwest Patrick (Pat) Williams williams.p@ufl.edu (850) 926-3931
67 Walton County - Northwest Michael (Mike) Goodchild mjgo@ufl.edu (850) 892-8172
68 Washington County - Northwest Julie Dillard juliepd@ufl.edu (850) 638-6180